Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeFunny nice sweet n caring n NON-Judgmental
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny handsome sense of humor caring people friendly n things in common
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHorseLand
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBoat manual
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeFunny nice caring playful
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBack home to the rodeos
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacing horses at portland meadows
paulus , 52, Male seeking Female, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
More About Mefind out for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Enjoy Life
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetfind out for yourself
Favorite TV Showsi don´t twatch tv
Favorite BooksHoly bible, Book of Mormon
Where You Were Raisedthe netherlands
Others Noticejust find out who i am and just love me for who i am and have faith in christ
Favorite Foodasian and self cooking
Favorite Placesearth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
lieven , 35, Male seeking Female, Zaventem, BE
More About Meyou have to find out for yourself
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring respectfull good and sommethimes to good for my love and can give her lots of attention and thats the same way with sex!!! the woman needs to come for yoyurself so she enjoy the sex and come lots of thimes
Where You Were Raisedhome with parrents
Others Noticemy face and my ass
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesgriece country an restaurant also chinies restaurantnand traveling to warm and exotic coutry's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioveral
Life Goalsfinding my real love and explore more about sex with her an travel and sightseeing and all of these
Btrader , 48, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , MMA
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesSalt
Where You Were RaisedI was born in NJ
Favorite Foodseafood and ribs
Favorite Placesjax landing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell later
Gert Weber , 36, Male seeking Female, Roodepoort, ZA
Favorite Musicrock,classic,foreign
Favorite TV Showsprison break,supernatural
Favorite Moviescomedies,romantic,war,drama,true life
Favorite Bookshistory on secret societies
Favorite Foodpasta,home cooked meals,pizza
Ray , 62, Male seeking Female, Dipton, GB
More About MehANSOME GOOD-LOOKING AND SEX STARVED
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscouting, football, football
Who I Would Like to MeetsOMEONE WHO CAN MAKE A CONVERSATION GOING AND IS EASY TO GET ON WITH
Favorite MusicAny type of music
Favorite TV Showscrime thillers csi football, football
Favorite MoviesThiller
Favorite Booksbuses
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle upon Tyne
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placestaj mahol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching T.V.
Life GoalstO WIN THE LOTTERY
Trufflehouse , 51, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusI don't see the flair but I feel the energy
More About MeI am a spiritual person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Movies, Writing Movies, Musical Events, Art Institute, Screenwriting, Filmmaking, Art Openings
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood natured
Favorite MusicClassical Symphonies, Skittish, The Radar Cinema, Artemia
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Mission: Impossible
Favorite MoviesBen-Hur, Dune, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Doctor Zhivago, Chick Magnets
Favorite BooksIrvine Welsh
Favorite Quotes"wise man is one who saw chance and took it"
Where You Were RaisedHollywood, California
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmaui
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie house
Life Goalsbe a good husband, father, and artist/filmmaker
SecretBe interesting
MIKE , 47, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusIf you left me without a reason, Dont come back with an excuse.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to have a rest at the sea. I like to travel to mountains. I like to create house comfort. I can cook tasty dishes. I like to discover new things.
Political AffiliationOnly in what the future bring
Who I Would Like to Meet"d like to find the right woman for me, whom I"dnlove to marry one day. I want you to be intelligent, optimistic, romantic, ablento love for a long time, who"d like to travel around the world. Indon"t know you yet, I must first meet you, after we"ll understand ifnwe are compatible.
Favorite MusicIt All Depends on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedMixed race raised
Others NoticeTrustworthy, Honest, Natural, Humorous
Favorite FoodMuch free time Inspend in the kitchen, I like to cook and bake something and i love homemade pizza
Favorite PlacesGo on a road trip across America.
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting someone to take care of my son
Life GoalsI believe in nice future in luck in any circumstances
SecretI will tell her when i find her, just her alone
shel , 41, Female seeking Male, Middlefield, OH
Dating Statusready for funr u?
Others Noticemy eyes
roland , 33, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsAction Discrète
Favorite BooksTad Williams
Where You Were Raisednetherlamds
Skills/Talentsswiming
Favorite Foodfried rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my love having fun togther
Secretnope

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages