Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ruben , 19, Male seeking Female, Leuven, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe
belindaprofitt457590 , 42, Male seeking Female, Isom, KY
Political Affiliationbelindaprofitt
Favorite Musiccounntt cmt music
Favorite TV Showstv
Favorite Moviesbelindaprofitt
will , 22, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mei am tall and rich and nice looking and really buff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Gym, Shoping
Political Affiliationjust cool and tall and i dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetthey must be tall or fun size and big boobs and a nice ass and long hair and not mean
Favorite MusicSeether, Linkin Park, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA Impact Wrestling, cia secerts
Favorite MoviesRoad House, The Ghost Ship
Favorite BooksJames Peterson, Steven Brust
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in california
Others Noticei am nice and tall and i am not mean to anybody
Favorite Foodmac and cheese and pizza and hot dogs and pumpkin pie
Favorite Placeshawaii las vegas new york and washington dc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or in a restruant or downtown or at the mall
Life Goalsgetting a job and being a builder and a pilot and or a cop
Brent , 29, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I often get compared to Shawn Spencer from the show Psych. I like to keep the mood light, and only get serious when it is necessary.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian. I'm always in the mood for pasta. I have a weak spot for chocolate pudding.
Favorite PlacesThe redwoods on the Northern California coast, and Buffalo Wild Wings on game night.
cedric , 35, Male seeking Female, Pomona, AU
Where You Were RaisedBelguim
Favorite PlacesThailand
Life GoalsTo travel around the world
Guy , 39, Male seeking Female, Dessel, BE
More About MeI am Guy looking for Nice girl to date to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNieuw setje gelnagels french manicure bij One Stop Nails & Sun aan € 19 in plaats van € 65!, Een helikopter met afstandsbediening van BTronic voor €36 in plaats van €98,90!, Ik wil zo geen nieuw profiel , da oud is beter
Political Affiliationgeen
Who I Would Like to Meetvooral iemand lief en toch slank en beetje goed uitziende zijn
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Bandits, BeMoMusic, Ian thomas = Men Klote, Ian Thomas =leuk, Cody Simpson, Ian Thomas (OFFICIAL), Basement Collective, The Mid-Summer Classic, Tyler Matl, Jonnie and Brookie, Robbie Jay, Greyson Chance, Ralf Mackenbach Fun Club, Justin Bieber Tickets, Libera, Christoff, La Folie Jolie, Bab, Jason Derulo, Travelling Somewhere Else, Vladimir Arzumanyan, Justin Drew Bieber ♥_♥ announces online that HE IS GAY!! WHAT??, Blue Thrill
Favorite TV ShowsWOOW
Favorite MoviesThis Is My World, Harry Potter, JUSTIN BIEBER - NEVER SAY NEVER, Thor! Salden
Where You Were Raisedvosselaar belgie
Others Noticeben leuk lach veel en bezit enorm veel liefde in mijn leven om aan een meisje of vrouw te geven
Favorite Foodfrieten met hamburger of spagetti
Favorite Placesengland en usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis of dancing
Life Goalseen mooie vriendin vinden
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About Meim 5f9 slim blue eyes honest true full cearing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot really
Where You Were Raisedbanbury
Others Noticeim kind to kind people say im funny
Favorite Foodeny
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
deon , 46, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
More About Mei am onest atractive work hard to make my busniss sucsesfull i am avery easy person to get on openminded not hangups
Favorite Musiclove all kins off music classics when i stress
Favorite TV Showssports movies
Favorite Moviesdrama action
Favorite Booksnewspaper harold robbins cooking books about busniss
Favorite Foodlove any good food
Favorite Placescape town istanbull germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends where i am what mood i am i go for a drink or eat out saturday i go to club
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeFunny nice sweet n caring n NON-Judgmental
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny handsome sense of humor caring people friendly n things in common
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHorseLand
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBoat manual
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeFunny nice caring playful
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBack home to the rodeos
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacing horses at portland meadows

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages