Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Arabic Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Cottonport, LA
More About MeOk, here goes, wow like filling out an application, I'm easy to get along with, no horseplay about me, what you see is just what you're gonna get, plain and simple, I'm not special, I'm not anything to brag about ! I love my job cuz it helps those that have nothing, we all get laughed at these days in being in military service, oh well, I get thanked as well too, just decide for yourself, don't let others make your mind up for you !
Political Affiliationwell, now that Unc Sambo has screwed it all up, it was Republican but they're just as bad as the democraps, sooooo, just put the NRA in office
Who I Would Like to MeetThat's easy, no wimpy girl types !!!!!!!!! Someone that'ns caring, outgoing, tell it like it is, no fake "hollywood or porn star " types for me, uh uh, if she's comfortable in jeans, boots and a tee shirt, that suits me just fine ! Attitude, well we all have our ways huh ! Oh and if she can operate a weapon and hit a target at 500 yds, well let the sparks fly
Favorite Quotesnever dig in and wait to be attacked- Gen George S. Patton lll
Where You Were RaisedChatt., Tn.
Others NoticeWell, it has to be my smile, nothing spectacular about it, just the way I carry myself
Favorite Foodhmmmmmm, Italian, well go figure huh / Me being 60%
Favorite PlacesFrance, I love Northern France
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights are "me" nights, no going out at all, that's my utility night, laundry, housework, etc...., Saturdays, a day date most of the time, nothing spectacular, maybe a movie, nice dinner, no boozing it up though
geoff , 27, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
jenna , 32, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musichip hop, pop
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedjamestown,ohio
Others Noticenice
zach , 24, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone true honest and sweet
Favorite Musicblink-182, Alesana, Escape the Fate, Switchfoot, Killswitch Engage, Flyleaf, Box Car Racer, All Time Low
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Jeff Dunham Show, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesAction, Fast & Furious, Never Back Down, Alice in Wonderland
Favorite Booksscriptures
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodall food except lobster hahaha
Favorite Placesthe mountains,fishing,college games,mma matches,concerts,and just chill with homies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or driving around or at sporting events
Life Goalsto live a good life not too rich and not too poor just the average life and everything else is extra bonus:)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages