Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 9

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About Mequiet, until u know me, then i am a joker always smiling and a bit romantic....just can't help myself. i just want to be with a good woman who enjoys life as much as me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness, Drawing, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Watch Movies With That Special Someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will take the chance to find out what i am really like ...not looking for mr perfect..just a good man who will treat a woman with respect and likes to cuddle. i am looking for a woman with class but also not to shy ...
Favorite MusicThe Doors, Motley Crüe, Randy Travis, Van Halen 1984, Rolling Stones, Marvin Gaye
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Being Human (TV series)
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Horror film, Fantasy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Icewind Dale Trilogy, Conan of Cimmeria, The Illiad and the Odyssey
Where You Were Raisedmemphis , tn
Others Noticei am soft spoken and polite with a sense of humor
Favorite Foodwise guys pizza
Favorite Placesgrand pacific chinese restaraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at a pool hall and bar, or spending time with my sis and her husband
Life Goalscurrently beginning a career with pam transportation just got my cdl w fuel endorsement....in a year will have exper.. to work for one of many fuel companies driving a fuel tanker strong salary with plenty of work
irocatnite , 47, Male seeking Female, Bentonville, AR
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite Foodmeatloaf, pizza,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my cars or out with friends
Beannie , 57, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusNot looking for the perfect Man, Just the Perfect Man for Me
More About MeDivorced over a year, Loving life and enjoying every minute. Working, Playing and just being Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the Sun, the River and anything outdoors. I ride my bike but not too far. I like to cook and I have found that I like to work in the yard lately. Lots of other interests as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that makes me laugh, and "Gets" me.
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesI did like the Twilight Series
Favorite QuotesLive Laugh Love and I can Sleep when I'm Dead.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Washington
Others NoticeLeft Handed
Skills/TalentsToo many to list. LOL
Favorite FoodHomemade
Favorite PlacesThe River and the Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutKids, Grandkids, Work, just stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend with family, Movies, camp, Go out on the town. Whatever i feel like doing
Life GoalsMake a difference
Secreti'm an open book
easyrider , 66, Male seeking Female, Hill City, MN
More About MeI care about people, that makes me special.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, playful, likes to not just sit around.
Favorite TV ShowsBoxing After Dark
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Minnesota
Others NoticeI smile, my attitude is up beat and I am happy
Favorite FoodLobster tail
Favorite Placesto the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home shooting pool or playing games
Life GoalsBe Happy
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Garvin, MN
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Rihanna, Metallica, Hollywood Undead, Green Day, Black Eyed Peas, AC/DC, 3OH!3
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House, Two and a Half Men, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Marvin , 24, Male seeking Female, Altavista, VA
More About MeI am good mindsto tell her good things about love I sing in church everyone loves it I loves to be someone good man to sing for her make her feeling good
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know
Where You Were RaisedPittsylvania County Va so now Campbell County Va
Others NoticeThey will know I am a hearing impaired person I love them more than I canbe a good person to them I love sex and I will not hurt her feeling or make her cry I wants to cook clean and do good to listen to her and I will always be there for her good times for her to be a good lady tto her and I won't hurt her it is sad to ley her be in so much times to know something she won't do for me but I will do anything she wants me to do iam not ashame of anything or a lady
Favorite PlacesJpan Tokyo or nywhere in the world I loves to travel
Life GoalsI doesn't know
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Crandall, TX
Dating StatusLove to dance, love to laugh...
More About MeI'm a happy person that tends to look at the glass as half full not half empty. I like to enjoy myself and don't worry to much about appearances, I dance to music in restaurants and laugh when I feel like it... I am a good person and like to be of service to others.... I like to be happy and be around happy people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and love to dance!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an age appropriate man that is interesting in enjoying life..... By age appropriate I mean if you are younger than my kids..... I'm not interested :)
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCrime investigation, adventure, romance
Favorite MoviesCrime investigation, adventure, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksRomance book, education book, Scriptures
Favorite Quotes"I do not pretend to be someone I'm not, because I am good at being me." My son Walter
Where You Were RaisedSouth East Texas
Others NoticeMy smile... I tend to smile alot
Skills/TalentsI can pretty much do whatever I decide to do... I am pretty good at figuring things out
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, anything shared with someone special
Favorite PlacesI went on a cruise to the Caribbean, It was wonderful. I love camping when it isn't really hot or cold:), I love the arboretum and the museum. I enjoy movies and going out to eat.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and grandkids, the future, learning something new
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, alone but I would much rather be dancing or out on some adventure.
Life GoalsI am a teacher, I hope to be a principal or assistant principal one day. I would love to travel, I enjoy volunteering.
SecretIf i share it won't be a secret anymore :)
Brittani , 26, Female seeking Male, Henderson, NV
More About MeI'm very open minded, very outspoken, love to make people laugh and feel like there worth something, adventurous, like having a good time with friends and family when i have the spare time to
Who I Would Like to Meethas to like and get along with kids, has his head on straight, has a job and a car, is family oriented, enjoys going out from time to time, staying in some times relaxing and watching a movie even, not a big drinker, not a "G" or wanna be gangster, someone fun, has some spunk.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, justine timberlake, Papa Raoch, Linkin Park, Band Perry, Chris Brown, Frank sanatra
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Vikings - TV Show on History Channel
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food, a good juicy burger
cindy , 50, Female seeking Male, Haverhill, MA
More About Meim cindy 50 haverhill mass single
Political Affiliation2 get my lift back
Who I Would Like to Meeti like 2 meet a nice man as a friend 2 start with and 2 know him see hows thinks go
Where You Were Raisedhaverhill mass
Others Noticehow im so beauitful
Favorite Foodfruits boilding dinner
Favorite Placessea food beach moves walkes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome i can drive medical reasons
Life Goalsi like 2 meet a nice man i hate being a lone
Heather , 25, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and writing
Favorite MusicClassic
Where You Were RaisedCleburne tx
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Life GoalsSaving up some money

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8710)
Spanish (640)
French (227)
German (197)
Italian (91)
Portuguese (82)
Dutch (45)
Chinese (45)
Japanese (61)
Arabic (41)
Russian (117)
Hebrew (19)
Tagalog (24)
Urdu (11)
Other (345)