Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jan , 53, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, reggae, blues
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
derek , 41, Male seeking Female, Fountain Inn, SC
More About MeI'm real, kindhearted, great sense of humor, honest, faithful, hate drama. I treat my friends and family like gold. I love to cook, movies, play cards, trivia games, etc...I enjoy camping, fishing and my son comes first in my life over everybody. I'm 41 divorced, and I have great work ethics, extremely hard working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking, movies, anything outdoors, camping, fishing, anything with my son, just as long as I can spend time with him...
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much the same morals and values , some of the same personality traits, especially,honesty, faithfulness, great sense of humor,no drama, etc..
Favorite MusicAll kinds..don't like gangster rap, Dixie, bluegrass
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, suspense, comedy...all different kinds.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smile, and that I'm kind hearted , and treat people the way I would want to be treated
Favorite FoodJapanese food, love fruit.
Favorite PlacesSushi bars, lake, taking my son to the park...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither cooking out and bon fire at my house with friends, or occasionally a night club shooting pool as long as I'm not working.
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant, and to find someone I can be with that is honest, faithful, kindhearted, loyal, supportive, compassionate, able to compromise, nonjudgmental, not fake, no drama, and easy going. I have to be attracted to them, great sense of humor, great hygiene.
sydney , 25, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove going to car shows! I spend most of my free time outside! Enjoy camping and active sports. I love doing things with my daughter even though she is pretty young right now.
Political Affiliationi dont have any.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe typical answers EVERYONE wants.... trust, faithful, respectful, attractive, and witty. But I also want someone exciting, family oriented and challenging! Keeps it interesting :)
Favorite MusicHip hop and rnb.... some older rock too.
Favorite TV ShowsI rarely watch tv.
Favorite MoviesComedies and some chick flicks depending on my mood.
Favorite BooksRead the newspaper everyday.
Where You Were Raisedlayton, ut
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodAnything with chicken! Or mexican food!
Favorite PlacesMoab is my first choice. Knolls is my second.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cuddling with my daughter. Or camping with my family in the mountains or at the sand dunes.
Life GoalsTo get a masters in the medical field so that I may be able to support my daughter well by myself!
Vivian , 73, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
Dating StatusReady to meet a fun,happy guy
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedIn a little town in Iowa
Others NoticeI"m very friendly
Skills/TalentsSewing, Keeping a clean house,bowling,playing cards
Favorite FoodSteak, Hamberger, F.F. Salad ,Baked Potatoes
Favorite PlacesAny place there"s a beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy family back in Iowa who I like to go see as often as i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing cards across the street
Life GoalsTo live a happy healthy life
Secrettell you later
calamitygin , 39, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI think I am Hysterical, I'm smart. I'm a sexy woman, love life. I want someone who makes me laugh, who makes me feel even sexier, and who can be my best friend.
Political AffiliationI never vote a straight ticket, Id say leaning towards libertarean. But i can argue anything.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a big mouth, very direct, but my hearts even bigger.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, JANES ADDICTION, Rollin Stones
Favorite BooksA Streetcar Named Desire
Where You Were RaisedFair Grove
Others NoticeSmart, funny, sexy.
Favorite FoodIm into making fondue right now, but tuna, brussel sprouts and watermellon
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs Ark, the couch in front of a good movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmmm
Life GoalsDo more Theater. Have my own kiln, do the art I want to do. Enjoy life with someone I love.
sweetsam , 69, Male seeking Female, Bridgeport, TX
More About Mehonest, dependable, caring, loveable, just a plain ole good guy. what you see is what you get...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, good looks, loveable caring
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodcoconut creame pie
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet everyday with a smile
SecretI Have A Guarding Angel
rotorhed , 59, Male seeking Female, Hill, NH
Others NoticeI have no idea but women smile when they make eye contact.
Pam , 53, Female seeking Male, Lincoln Village Fin Unit, OH
More About MeI am a very friendly person an alot of fun to be around. Very careing an a good listener.Dont like to argue an likes life an going out enjoying it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with granddaughter an friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer one with similiar interests.. Am looking for a biker, enjoy riding..But if a non biker comes along I wont pass you by. Always wanting to find someone who enjoys doing things no couch potatoe
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl, steinfield, csi
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza chinesse
Favorite Placescar or motorcyle shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work,home at my granddaughters
Life GoalsTo see my granddaughter have a sucessful life an my son continue to have a good life... An hopfully for myself meet a good friend.
goodengenuine , 56, Male seeking Female, Durango, CO
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticeim a pretty nice guy get along with most people and also easy going and pleasent nto be around
Carol , 74, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the theater, concerts, going to the ocean, traveling and being with family when I can.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI like most all style of music. I stay away from rap, and not too much jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsIn love court room drama, most all sports. I seem to watch a lot of the lifetime movie channel.
Favorite MoviesHappy ending, true stories. I also like all the investigative stories.
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Register Guard, I catch up on most of the news on the Fox news channel.
Where You Were RaisedEugene, OR
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI do not think I have ant particular skills. I enjoy doing most anything when I have someone to do it with or a good teacher to help me learn.
Favorite FoodI enjoy dinner, however I usually eat between three thirty and four PM for my dinner meal.
Favorite PlacesI love visiting Mexico every other year, I go with my Sister-in-Law . We have a vacation package we utilize every other year. Most all the time we go to Mexico. I would love to go to Hawaii sometime in the future.
Life GoalsAsk me and I will provide more information.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9919)
Spanish (730)
French (261)
German (224)
Italian (100)
Portuguese (94)
Dutch (49)
Chinese (48)
Japanese (64)
Arabic (45)
Russian (134)
Hebrew (20)
Hindi (10)
Tagalog (29)
Urdu (13)
Other (387)