Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harry Jim Bailey , 53, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, tennis
Political AffiliationLibra
Favorite MusicBl'ast!
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Cat
Favorite MoviesMtv Movie Awards 2010 New Moon
Favorite BooksHarry and Lulu
Favorite QuotesNever ignore some that loves and care for you because one day you might wake up and realised the moon while counting the stars
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeI am very down to earth, i love nature, humble and kind hearted
Skills/Talentshaha i love writing
Favorite Foodvegeratarian
Favorite PlacesParks and movies
Subjects You Think Aboutabout getting some special and understanding to be there for me forever
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust home read and shopping
Life GoalsBuilding a happy and nice family
SecretI love to rest alot
Ne'Sha , 35, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
Dating StatusFun, Flirty, Funny, Fabulous!!
More About MeI like to have fun. I like to be sarcastic, crack jokes, date someone thats not too serious..but knows when to be. I am very loving and affectionate. I love to kiss and cuddle. I am romantic and want to date someone who is the same and makes me feel special. I'm honest and faithful.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, honest, funny, good with kids, treats a woman like they should be treated. Like to enjoy the simple things in life and also likes to be spontaneous and do stuff last minute, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday Night Live, Fox 13 News, Fox 13 News, The Bachelor, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, SpongeBob SquarePants, Ghost Hunters, The Bachelorette, The Bachelorette, Ghost Adventures, Official Biggest Loser Page, True Blood, Jay Leno, The Tonight Show, The Simpsons, Desperate Housewives, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, The Hills, The Hills, The Hills, American Idol, Rob & Big, Seinfeld, MythBusters, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Family Guy, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, The Office, Nitro Circus
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Braveheart, Gladiator, Hoodwinked Too! Hood VS. Evil, The Incredibles, Tangled, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, The Notebook, Avatar, Secretariat, Kung Fu Panda, Anchorman, Shrek, My Best Friend's Wedding, Dirty Dancing, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, Disney Pixar, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Megamind, Superbad, The Princess Bride, Paranormal Activity, Old School, The Sandlot, Paul Blart: Mall Cop, Iron Man, Wedding Crashers, Despicable Me, The Hangover, Team Twilight, Dumb And Dumber, Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Buddy The Elf, Clark Griswold, Truffle Shuffle, Jackass
Favorite BooksBible, The Bible, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, New Moon, Twilight series, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite QuotesShake N Bake!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Ogden, Utah
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and heighth.
Skills/TalentsBeing a smart*** lol
Favorite FoodItalian food, anything chocolate, Coke.
Favorite PlacesAny type of get away..whether near or far. Doesn't have to be expensive...just get out and have fun.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving fun...then more fun ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun. Dinner & a movie.
Life GoalsOne day to hopefully get married again to a man that loves me unconditionally and I will give the same back. I have one kid. A 5 yr old daughter. I would like to have one or two more kids. But if it doesn't happen...thats ok also. I would like a male influence for my daughter at my home.
Secret;)
heidi , 27, Female seeking Male, Cortez, CO
More About Mei am a single mother of two. i work with kids to help them read. i love my job i also work at our dairy queen. i am a country girl grew up on a farm and love to ride horses when i can. im an our doors kid of girl but love to stay in when it is cold and just cuddle up with the special someone and watch a movie together.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go horse back ridding and love to dance and sing
Political Affiliationreally dont have one at this time
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one that wants a family. someone that will make me laugh and hold me when i cry. someone that would share my vews on religon. someone that will be open with me about things. a peson who will be there for me no matter what.
Favorite Musiccounrty, oldies, clasical,
Favorite TV Showsromantic, action, western, some others
Favorite Booksa far, far, better place from anita stansfield
Where You Were Raisedcortez colorado
Skills/Talentscan sing and pay the piano
Favorite Foodice cream, hamburgers with cream and mushroom soup and mashed potatos, strawberries with wip cream
Favorite Placesthe mountains or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsto be able to take care of my girls and finish my education
teann , 24, Female seeking Male, Ashton, ID
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei love life. i will work hard to make all of my dreams come true
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with family or friends. camping and hiking
Who I Would Like to Meeton with honor, respect, and will love me for ever
Favorite Musiccountry, soft rock, stix
Favorite TV Showswwe, ncis, amazing race
Favorite Moviesfill good moives,
Favorite Booksharry potter
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticei am very kind and loving
Favorite Foodicecream, pizza
Favorite Placesalaska, drive in
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwachting a moive or hanging out with family or friends
Life Goalsto be a docter and owen a ranch
Kellen , 33, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Grove, UT
Political AffiliationKinda hard to decide when both sides are corrupt
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus, House, Family Guy, American Dad, Eureka
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksHfOx process manual
Skills/TalentsI have an Electrical Engineering degree and a BAS in Project Managment; I am also very skilled at mechanical repair.
Favorite PlacesVirginia beach, New York, Austin Tx, Karasukui Japan, Mexico. Some day I want to see Italy and Sweden
Life GoalsTo one day be a lead Engineer in a Mechanical or Electrical Engineering group
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Monon, IN
Dating StatusjUST LITTLE OLE ME JOLLY GO LUCKY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping
Political Affiliationi have an apion lol lol
Favorite Musicold country
Favorite TV Showsold telivision
Favorite MoviesGarfield: The Movie
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite QuotesSEX ONLY LAST FOR A LITTLE WHILE AND LOVE LAST FOR EVER !!!
Where You Were Raisedflora indiana
Skills/TalentsCOMPUTER TECH
Favorite Foodpizza HOME COOKING, COOKING OUT DOORS
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WORKING ON COMPUTERS FOR HANDICAPPED PEOPLE CAUSE THEY THEY NEED LOVE TOO
CJ , 21, Male seeking Female, Redfield, AR
Dating Status"Looking 4 Long Term Relationship"
More About MeHavent been on this in about a year so i descided to get back on, Im 20 about to be 21, live in a small town in arkansas, and am looking for a serious long term committed relationship. I'll leave it simple so we have more to talk about.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music
Political AffiliationI hate politics. too boring.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and loving and never cheats. someone who is looking for the same thing i am... a long term relationship leading to a possible marriage. I prefer someone who wants kids and loves kids. but if not... well it'll just be harder for me to understand. lol
Favorite MusicAnything except Country.
Favorite MoviesAlmost Anything
Favorite BooksStephen Kings: The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon
Where You Were RaisedRedfield, AR
Others NoticePiercings, and my eyes ... ? lol X)
Skills/TalentsComputers/Technology, Gaming, etc. There is more... just ask me.
Favorite FoodAlmost Everything
Favorite PlacesRussia, Phillipines, Redfield. AR... idk why, Alaska State, and Canada.
Subjects You Think AboutMy mind never stops thinking... So this is the most difficult question I've ever been asked. *sigh*
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no idea
Life GoalsTo find the girl im looking for.
SecretIf I put it here... It wouldnt be a secret.
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Benton, TN
More About Meeasy going,fun having,openminded
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopenminded,non judgemental,likes to dance,spontanios
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs & Ham
Where You Were RaisedBenton Tn.
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak,potatoes,breads,chocolate,ice cream
Favorite Placeslake,mountains,beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsfinding a life with someone
Shannon , 45, Female seeking Male, American Fork, UT
More About MeVery honest, never cheated, don't lie, I have morals and values. I love anything outdoors, camping, fishing, sports, love nascar usally go to Vegas every year. Love a good book, family, grandkids, my children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar, cooking, traveling, sports, outdoors, long walks, long drives, cuddling, movies, yard work.
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves his family, kids, has his own intenest, but would be willing to do some of mine. Honest, don't cheat. Morals and values.
Favorite Musiccounty or old rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComic
Favorite BooksBooks, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedamerican fork utah
Others NoticeHair or eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, canyons,anywhere to get away
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate, retire and travel
Christina , 27, Female seeking Male, Wilmer, AL
Dating StatusVery Very Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping dancing having fun
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen mom
Favorite MoviesBeastly
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesYou never know what you got until it's gone
Where You Were RaisedMobile
Others NoticeMy eyes and booty
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesMy house
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go to the club and dance and maybe watch a movie
Life GoalsTo be very INDEPENDENT and not need anybody
SecretAsk me and I will tell you!!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9484)
Spanish (693)
French (246)
German (216)
Italian (99)
Portuguese (90)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (49)
Japanese (64)
Arabic (42)
Russian (131)
Hebrew (20)
Hindi (10)
Tagalog (27)
Urdu (13)
Other (373)