Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
quay75 , 38, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About MeIve gone thru many personal battles thru hell that make me appreciate more of the average and smaller things that most people take for granted. I am very understanding and open-minded. I have a dry, yet easy going sense of humor and a congenial personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play the Guitar, I write music., I Read Books, spend time with my daughter.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone who has a love for life, not the materials. I want someone who will dig me and all that I am and not someone they want me to be!
Favorite BooksKurt Vonnegut Books, Chuck Palahniuk, Hunter S. Thompson
Where You Were RaisedWestern Pa
Others Noticemy eyes...smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my daughter... Or PNC Park watching the Pirates!
Life GoalsTo live a life free of debt, depression, and addiction!
Kimberly , 38, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
Where You Were RaisedSouth Weber, UTAH
Others NoticeMy smile
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Newell, WV
Dating StatusGive me a reason to delete this profile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to ride motorcycles and quads. I volunteer as a firefighter and emt. I enjoy outdoor activities. Spending time with friends and family. Just enjoying life everyday
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who will enjoy life as much as i do. Is willing to try new things with me, go different places and have fun doing them.
Favorite MusicListen to about anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies, some reality shows, sports, mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action
Favorite QuotesWhy do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up..
Where You Were RaisedNewell
Favorite FoodWell i like all different types of food...
Favorite Placesi like to be outside. So i like to go to different places and just have a good time no matter what
Subjects You Think AboutThink of many different things...always good thoughts...those are always the best!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i am working or not.
Life GoalsUltimate goal is to be happy in life and to make someone happy also. I believe in being happy and making sure the person you are with feels the same way. You dont need lots of money or things to be happy. As long as you have each other that is what matters the most.
TAILLOR , 46, Male seeking Female, Grants Pass, OR
Dating Statuslove is real to those who value it
More About MeI am an active person who is into fitness, considered slender and on the petite side; Hazel eyes with dark brown hair. A very outgoing person who enjoys laughter in my life be it a movie comedy, an evening at a comedy club, Saturday Night Live TV or just an amusing CD. I think a fun way to spend an evening would be to dine at a cozy restaurant which has a reputation of serving good sea food and then spend the rest of the romantic evening of dancing cheek-to-cheek as well as swing/fast music. An alternate to dancing would be to go to a play or musical and then stop by an after hours club for a drink and soothing conversation to end the evening. On the other hand, a romantic, quiet evening at home during the winter in which my significant other and myself spend time preparing a delicious dinner served by the fireplace,,, soft music in the background with shadows of candlelite to enhance the evening,,, is just oh so fine! Would like to meet someone who isnat the same level in seeking a relationship,,,,one which is honest, understanding, loyal, close, yet given each other enough space, romantic,truthful, playful, considerate and compatible in interests
Political Affiliationstraight
Who I Would Like to Meetone which is honest, understanding, loyal, close, yet given each other enough space, romantic,truthful, playful, considerate and compatible in interests
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsMMA Florida
Favorite MoviesShack Out on 101
Favorite BooksDE AUTOPCIA.
Favorite Quotesbest is in me
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei love someone that show love to me
Skills/Talentsbusiness
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto get best love of my life
Secreti need reliable wife
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
Jimmy , 19, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicDrake
Favorite MoviesJaws
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Alberto Melendes , 36, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
More About Mewhen I have my girlfriend she will be very special for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my girlfriend oh my partner anywhere
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm waiting for a beautiful blonde spanish girl or from Russia or other another country
Favorite MusicGaspel praise and worship
Favorite TV ShowsEnlace
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook Bible blue print
Where You Were Raisedhow of my life in Honduras and usa
Others NoticeAll the personal question will be answer in the dating time
Favorite FoodWater or Spanish foodAmerican food Italianfood Chinese
Favorite Placesvacation restaurant go another country go to another state
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaet the restaurant movie
Life Goals......
Bringard Ronald , 54, Male seeking Female, Delta, UT
Favorite MusicI love all country music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and blue blood a few more of a gang member me right now
Favorite Moviesaction movies and love story movie and cowboy movie
Where You Were RaisedDelta ut
Others NoticeI'd like to fish and camp
leo forrester , 60, Male seeking Female, Ferriday, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake love
Favorite MusicMark farner
Favorite TV ShowsCheyenne
Favorite MoviesPorn movies
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raisedferriday la
Others NoticeGreat lover
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesMike steak steak house go see Mr grand funk mark farner
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove two go two the movies are watching porn movies at home
mdstasinos , 55, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeI have done many things through the years. I have worked for movie and tv production, the olympics, taught 11 years at a university, done years of event management, consulting and contracting. I am loyal and dependable, honest and caring.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who would love to be together with me, go for walks, movies and dinning. I would like to find someone who loves to be hugged and cared for and is excited to see you.
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley, California
Favorite FoodI enjoy most foods. Open to explore new tastes and experiences.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Europe, Canada, Cruises.
Life GoalsTo find true love and spend the rest of my life with that special woman.nI love to travel and and explore new cultures and foods.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9624)
Spanish (710)
French (251)
German (221)
Italian (99)
Portuguese (91)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (48)
Japanese (64)
Arabic (43)
Russian (132)
Hebrew (20)
Hindi (10)
Tagalog (27)
Urdu (13)
Other (379)