Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emily , 19, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Aaron , 32, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Wa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Sabrina , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am outgoing, i have a great personality, and I love spending time with my friends, i love to cook
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is not into drama, who like kids who is down to earth and knows what they want in life and out of life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite Moviesrated r
Where You Were RaisedVancouver WA
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes and my long legs
Favorite FoodI love shrimp and steak, I also like chocolate mousee
Favorite PlacesI love Outback steakhouse, and I love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe at a local nightclub
Life GoalsI want to own my own childrens center and own therapy dogs
michael , 47, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statuswant to find the right person who I know is out there
More About MeIm going to make this simple. Im looking for someone I can love and they will love me back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot so I dont want to list them, it would take to long.
Political AffiliationI can go either way it depends on the poltcn.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone stable and could love me. Like Ive said earlier Im very simple in these matters.
Favorite MusicI really like everything in moderation.
Favorite TV ShowsI have many and dont feel like listing them.
Favorite MoviesPoltergeist
Favorite BooksG.Q.
Favorite Quotesif dont have anything nice to say about someone come sit be me
Where You Were RaisedMormon from a young age.
Others NoticeI dont look my age. I have been getting that sence 21, People think Im at least 10 years younger then I am.
Skills/TalentsInt. des.
Favorite FoodLobster, and after that ribs.
Favorite PlacesParis, I also really like Seattle. I know wierd.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat my life would have been like if I would have come out earlier.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at a club or at the movies or maybe at home.
Life GoalsIm not about to write those here.
SecretI like to jerk off bot I dont think that is any secret with any guy straight or gay.
Rossi , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statusthat one guy
More About Meim just a nice, calm guy that likes to have a good time,no drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my kids, watching TV, road trips
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musici listen to everything, no really, everything!!!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, cops, dateline,lets make a deal,what would you do?.
Favorite Moviesim open to watch anything that wont put me to sleep
Favorite Booksa busted newspaper;)
Where You Were Raisedvancouver wa
Others Noticenice personality
Favorite Foodmy favoret food is pasta, yea, i know its bad for you, im not eating it any more
Favorite Placesi love going too the drive-in, i know of only one in Oregon
Can't Live Withoutmy family
Subjects You Think Aboutjust my life and what im going to do the next day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley working or with my kids or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto have fun and enjoy life.
Secretim just a shy guy at first so its hard for me to approuch the lady's
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationRepublican but I don't bring politics up with friends unless they bring it up.
Who I Would Like to MeetHaving stuff in common is a big one for me, really feels ackward when your around somebody that doesnt care about your interests.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA
Others NoticeReally quiet, and fairly shy, but I can't shut up if i'm comfortable around you~
Skills/TalentsSemi good at Drawing, and I have a 2nd Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo~
Favorite FoodAnyone that knows me knows that I loooooooooooove Cheese cake, honestly I eat nothing but Junk/Fast food and don't gain a pound!
Favorite PlacesHonestly I love just being home and going out with friends when I can. I've been all over the world though. Lived in Japan for about a year. Got to see South Korea, Thailand, The Philipines and Guam when I was in Asia. Been to Ireland/Germany and then Iraq when I was in the Marines~
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home since I work swing, most people are asleep when i'm awake unfortunatley :/
Life GoalsRight now i'm pretty torn with what I want to do, got out of the Marines a few years ago wanting to go to college but that just kinda never happend. Thinking about becoming a Cop though.
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusMotivated, dedicated, fun , wild attractive , respectful, happy, fun, flirtatious, dependable, Trustworthy and alway end on a good note or not end at all!!
Political AffiliationNone its all a game
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated, independent, willing, very sexual, smart, Ethical, Moral, Gorgeous, fun, loving and very positive wit a hell of a personality.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, All depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a T.V. man, House, Cold Case, Leveridge,
Favorite MoviesCars, Transformers, Notebook, Crank, The Boondock Saints, Fast And The Furious, Hulk,
Favorite BooksDon't sweat The Small Stuff Its All Small Stuff, Thinking Big, Mens Health, Phyloso, Psychology, John Gresham,
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home, Never accept the un acceptable or you make it acceptable, Be real with yourself so that you can be with others, Make it happen Captain,
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA and Portland, OR
Others NoticeI'm attractive, positive , outgoing, fun and love people. I give 110% at everything I do and bring people up around me. Love beautiful people. Determined, motivated, passionate, funny and I'm aflirt.
Skills/TalentsSocial skills and anything I put my mind too.
Favorite FoodThai, and Mexican,
Favorite PlacesHot spots with high heat, Water, Fun and women
Subjects You Think AboutEverything sex the most, lol jk maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughters, at barnes and Noble, Movies , clubs, River with some friends, Dating, playing ball, boating, yard work
Life GoalsSuccessful, happiness, motivated, Financially well off, Respected, Motivated, Positive Pillar of the community, Trust worthy and honest
SecretI have the magic touch, no drama, and very chill
jessy , 37, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll sports
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll espn channels, nba channel,nfl channel
Favorite MoviesForest, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders
Favorite QuotesGet'er done.
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at any thing i put my mind to.
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesThe Great Outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm looking for you...
moroni , 31, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Meyas
Political Affiliationok i well tell you on the phone
Who I Would Like to Meetcall me
Where You Were Raisedvancouver
Favorite Foodpezzzaaaa
Favorite Placesi travel a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou cant lol
Life Goalsidk
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtist,panting., Cooking and Baking, Hiking and Camping, Video game, Soccer, Yankees, Seattle Mist, Music, Sports, History, Travel, Hiking, Gardening, Painting, Camping, Drawing, Video-Games, Geocaching, Minature Golf, Cooking, Bowling, Hiking Camping, Outdoor activities, Claude Monet, Pablo Picasso, Andy Warhol, Need for Speed, Reeses
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicNew Country Music, Soft Rock Pop and Country, Any, Enrique Iglesias, Becky Kelley, Reba McEntire, Gloriana, DavesArtRoom, DJ Fonik, Kesha, Zac Brown Band, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Alicia Keys, Darcy Donavan, U2, Michael Jackson, Sheena G, Nickelback, The Pussycat Dolls, Pussycat Dolls, Soft Core Rap, Piano Music, RaeLynn
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Grimm, Lost Girl, Castle, Face Off, Person of Interest CBS, The X Factor (USA), Bleach, CSI Miami, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Ghost Whisperer, The X Factor, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Voice, NFL Countdown, Once Upon a Time, Whitney, Can You Duet, The Rachael Ray Show, Randy Jackson Presents America's Best Dance Crew, Live To Dance, Being Human, Miami Ink, LA Ink, Hell's Kitchen, Blackadder, Smallville, Charmed, CSI, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, MythBusters, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Criminal Minds, Deadliest Catch, So You Think You Can Dance, NCIS, CharmedOnes, The Jeff Dunham Show, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, L.A. Ink on nuvoTV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Suspense, Romantic Comedies, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, Face/Off, The Smurfs, John Carter, Underworld, Hanna, Faster, Resident Evil Movie, Team Twilight, Disney Pixar, A-Team Movie, Alice in Wonderland, Underworld & Underworld Evolution, Avatar, Underworld 3, Underworld 2, Hugh Jackman, E*TRADE Baby, Will Smith, Megan Fox, Vin Diesel, Johnny Depp Fans, <3 Jessica Alba <3, Alexis Miller, The Twilight Saga, Dark Shadows, 這是什麼舞,太噴血了, Scarlett Johansson
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon, The Giving Tree, Fix-It and Forget-It, Fast, Flirty, and Fun, Shel Silverstein
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, Washington
Others NoticeI'm a laid back fun loving person with a dry sense of humor who likes to cook,draw and play games to relax. Outdoor Activities I like to do is a go camping and hiking near or around waterfalls and go to the park for a picnic/play sport or swing. Like to watch Comedy/Action Thriller/Horror Movies and tv show types like Action/Law & Police/ Comedy.
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese/thai, italian and american comfort food.
Life GoalsHaving my own business

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)