Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 43, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Hiking, Gaming, Gardens..., Gardening, Gaming, Socializing
Political AffiliationI don't go by titles , I seek action
Favorite MusicMovie Scores and Soundtracks
Favorite MoviesThe DaVinci Code
Favorite BooksWhite Gold Wielder
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town Utah
Others NoticeNot sure, have never asked or been told
Friday or Saturday Nights IGaming with friends
SecretI am divorced
jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm a simple guy from the south with a big heart I know how to treat a lady get to know me and you will find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide dirt bikes anything out side
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty good head on her shoulders
Favorite MusicAll that has a good beat
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe effect of steroids in sports
Favorite FoodGood old fashion ribs
Favorite PlacesI like Vegas the mountains there's alot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the gym
Life GoalsTo be comfortable
ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTucson,AZ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe cactus moon bar
Mary , 45, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusFriends..
Political Affiliationi have not made up my mind.
Favorite MusicPayphone - Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Hells Kitchen, The Voice
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, That's My Boy, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksBrad Meltzer, James Patterson, Lincon Child, The Book of Mormon
Favorite Quoteslove and let love.
Where You Were RaisedDrummond, Michigan
Others NoticeOthers say i ...(fill in the blank).
Skills/Talentsi would have to show you.
Favorite Foodpeanutbutter jelly time!!! oh yeah! just joking.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy movies, concerts and race car events. I have never been horseback ridding.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat life journey am i able to explore next?
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy going to the Movies.
Life GoalsTravel to far off Islands with my Prince Charming. All kidding aside, i am looking to find someone i can share my life with. Tired of being single.
Secreti have no idea how to answer this...
Joey , 52, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI medically retired from the Army for the last 14 years. I do a lot of work with my church. I am a Service Missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of latter-day Saints at the Bishops Storehouse, which is like a large food bank. I love working there and taking care the patrons. I love to work on computers and I love to be able to buy things for computers for people at prices that they can't get for themselves and then be able to install them and take care their problems and teach them how to use them. I've done many different things in my past from being a commercial pilot of both sailplanes and power planes, a master parachute rigger, cowboy, teaching at UNC, training horses and about 1 million other things. It's all been very fun and I wouldn't skip any of it. I've gotten hurt a lot, but I have no regrets.
Political AffiliationI am a very conservative Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe there partnership is 50-50, I believe you have to put out 110% all the time even when the other person isn't. I want someone to partner that would be there for when I'm down physically, mentally or spiritually, but they need to know that I will always be there for them in those situations too. I'm looking for someone that is fun and outgoing and knows that even when things are bad, there's always something brighter on the other side. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind sitting at home in the evening watching a movie or a game or just taking time off to be together. Whether you're doing something together or separately just knowing that there there important. I'm looking for someone who is mature and is a real grown-up but still knows how to have fun.
Favorite MusicI like easy listening music, 70s, 80s and 90s and I also love classical music.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen it comes to TV. I spent a lot of time watching the Diamondbacks baseball team and soccer, and BYU sports. For shows I like Hawaii five-0, Dr. who, Eureka, Alphas, NCIS and criminal minds.
Favorite MoviesI like action-adventure movies and science fiction/fantasy. I also like musicals.
Favorite BooksI just finished reading The Ghost Brigade, by John Scalzi and I'm just getting ready to start reading his next book The Last Colony.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Whittier, California; southeast of Los Angeles.
Others NoticeIn a social situation usually the first thing people notice is that they say I'm a social butterfly. I try to welcome new people and get to know them and welcome them into the group, at church at work or wherever I happen to be. I'm very active and I really like people and people notice that quickly.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are crab and shrimp.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is Hawaii, I've been there many times. As for restaurants. I love Red Lobster and Applebee's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night you're most likely going to find me switching back and forth between working on my computer and watching the Diamondbacks game or the BYU football game/soccer/volleyball/rugby or whatever.
Life GoalsMy biggest goal in life is to get married in the Temple. Other than that I just want to keep doing what I'm doing, enjoying life, having time for people and making people as happy as I can. I also want to pay off my house :-)
mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, office
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeSmile
daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusa prince isnt a prince without his princess
More About Meim nice,funny,loves to have a good time and i have a great personality and very confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Video game, Club dancing, work on cars
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicClub Music, Rock, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Simpson, South Park
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksautomotive technoligy
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Others Noticemy mucsles and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and crab
Favorite Placesphoenix, az or anywere
Subjects You Think Aboutgym
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become ase certified
Secreti like a girl with nice legs lol
Jake , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationdamn the man
Favorite Musicrock grunge all
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others Noticethat im an alfa male who has a good sence of humor
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret if i said somthing
Hannah Marie , 20, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Pretty Little Lairs, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Favorite PlacesResturants , Movies, Hiking
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am the most caring and loving person that you will ever meet. I love to play with my children, some times we can act a bit strang but it's all in good fun. lol. I love to cudle and be close. I am huge on communication, with out this there is no hope for any future in a relationship. For answers to more questions just ask me and I'll let you know. Hope to hear from you soon.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, and fly my radio controled helicopters. I also like to build fast cars.
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication, communication, Oh and by the way did I say communication. all the other thing come after that. :)
Favorite TV Showsamerican chopper
Favorite MoviesHorror, sci-fi
Favorite Foodspicy foods, and cheese cake,
Favorite PlacesMagic mountian, disney land, funtastics, camping
Life GoalsTo be the best father to my children. Also to live and enjoy the live god gave me.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)