Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm 6' and weight about 215, but I'm not fat at all. I have reddish blonde hair and blue eyes.
Political AffiliationDoes it matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, cute, likes me for me, and doesn't mind jokes.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Where You Were RaisedSeaside, OR
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one around here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a soccer player
Betty Ortiz , 43, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicI like pretty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsLike pretty much anything
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksI really don't have much time to read
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeIm not sure!!!
jorden , 35, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Others Noticemy hair and clothes
Jon , 46, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Melooking for new online friendships - at least initially - ... new to this and fairly timid and gunshy... not in a pathetic way, just cautious and skeptical, yet curious... looking for someone who i can talk to about feelings and desires without judgment or prejudice, someone who is willing to at least try to understand me and my complexities - not drama - and who would appreciate the same. I am a generous, caring, passionate person who usually focuses on helping others and sometimes neglects finding help for myself. I work in finance, yet enjoy comic books. I am almost always in the middle of at least one audiobook. I am somewhat shy, yet sociable, and frequently lonely in a crowded room, - although it seems to surprise others if I admit it - I exercise daily and love kettlebells, but would not call myself athletic - but others do - I work in the sports media industry, yet I dislike most sports. All of my closest friends and best relationships have been women, and I have always been more comfortable with them than hanging with the guys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComic Books
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for some online fun
Kristina , 50, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a fun person to hang out with. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch old movies and shop
Political AffiliationNot very political but if i have to say.... republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to talk to and have fun with.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother and South park
Favorite MoviesAll of the them except horror
Favorite BooksI read the Sukie Stackhouse books
Favorite QuotesI don't have any
Where You Were RaisedTulare CA
Others NoticeNo other notices needed
Skills/TalentsI really don't have any
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNot sure what I want to be when I grow up
SecretNo secrets
rock , 44, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI like soccer,movies,anything outgoing and I am fun to be with. I am a people observer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall kind of stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll, Ominum, Catacomb Creeps
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Favorite QuotesThink, before you speak or suffer for your words. I'll be back. Give us back the eye...& many more...
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticebig package
Skills/Talentsmany...drums....
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesexploring the earth & every thing in it
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, travel, women & more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out in the city.
Life Goalsto be content
SecretI have a nice Big wiener.
jorden , 35, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuselectro music dj
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCarl Cox
Favorite TV ShowsRoswell (TV series)
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksFantasy Adventure
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticehair clothes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house on my computer . at my house watching t.v.
Life Goalselectro music dj sacramento club faces . wife . kids . house . car .
Secretno secrets
Patricia , 66, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am 64 but don't act it don't look it I am very active and open to new persons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything active
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetI like spontaneity
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmedical literature
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy boobs and butt
Favorite Foodhot fudge Sundae
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto get back into the medical field

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)