Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusWhen the goin gets good..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining out, bars, going for walks, biking, hiking, TV/Movies, traveling, sporting events, being near water, etc...
Political AffiliationI Dont know. Lesser of two evils? :P
Who I Would Like to MeetUmmm.... I like a woman who is honest, beautiful, and sincere
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Scrubs, The Simpsons, Cooking shows, Traveling and Nature shows, History channel and Discovery channel, the news, whatever...
Favorite MoviesAction, thrillers, romance, documentaries, mystery, ANYTHING
Favorite BooksThe ancient secret of the flower of life
Favorite Quotes"Just know that every break-down eventually equals a break-through"
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha,WI
Skills/TalentsYou'll see
Favorite FoodCmon! I love food... Italian, Chinese, American, chocolate ;P
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands, Chicago, Up North Wisconsin, California, Seattle, East Side Milwaukee, Madison...
Subjects You Think Aboutlaughter
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsTo get married, own a house and have a family I guess...
Bob , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusNice Guy looking for nice Lady
More About MeI'm very kind, funny, caring, thoughtful and chaming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love shooting pool, playing video games and going to sporting events or concerts.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that that is honest, loyal, kind, caring, won't lie, cheat, steal, play games and is looking for a long term relationship turning into romance and love.
Favorite MusicRock, Gary Numan, Metallica, ZZ Top, Motley Crue, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, AC/DC, Kiss, Rush, David Bowie (Official), Paul Jeffery, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout and a Sports game
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeI think that they notice my smile and that I'm quiet.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Bar or Pool hall hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsMy goal is to find my life partner and stop working 2 jobs
Bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationMostly Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is ACTIVE, in good condition – trim, slim, slender, thin, athletic (this is kinda important to me) sensitive, having a concern for others, and interest in growth, greater intelligence & knowledge of all things, including spiritual matters. Honesty / integrity is of utmost importance.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite QuotesYou are unique, just like everyone else.
Where You Were RaisedSturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Others Noticenice
Skills/TalentsSports, Interpersonal interaction
Favorite Foodice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsMake a difference. Create the most pure, complete, special, profound relationship with one sweet lady.
Secretwashboard stomach :)
kevin , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite MusicSlim Shady, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville, Simpson
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Where You Were Raisedeau claire
Others Noticehow I am funny and smart
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Sharon , 71, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am kind sweet and loving.
Political Affiliationnot important in a relationship.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is kind and gentle, faithful, and honest.
Favorite MusicOld Country Western
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my Honey
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life with someone who loves me.
Alan , 38, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite BooksMan and Animal
Others Noticeyes
Favorite Foodi LIKE ALL FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights II LIKE TO GO OUT NICE DINNER
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusMysterious
More About MeI am a single mom of a 13 month old little girl named serenity and I am fun...I love going out and staying....I just want to cuddle and be loved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love martial arts...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who isnt judgemental or someone that would critize me. I want them to care about what I think and do and support me.
Favorite MusicI am open to all music as long i can understand it
Favorite TV Showsanything really
Favorite Moviesanything but action
Favorite Booksdont have time to read
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food and chinese and italian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has no drama
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home with my daughter.....but i would like to get out too someday weekends too
Life GoalsTo be successful
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports, fishing, hunting, living the dream.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Music70s and 80s rock, country
Favorite TV Showssportscenter, fishing,hunting
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookssports books, biographies, fishing and hunting articles
Favorite Quotesget r done, unreal, you gotta be kiddin,she's time
Where You Were Raisedwest allis, wi.
Others Noticenice guy and fun to be around. works hard and loves the outdoors.always helps someone out if need be.
Skills/Talentsgood with numbers. like writing,helping others out, athletics
Favorite Foodshrimp, mexican, custard
Favorite Placesup north in Gods country. local restaurant favorites.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, family, fishing, good friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, at a restaurant, on the lake fishing
Life Goalsbe happy in what i do, be kind and helpful to others, enjoy every day and what it brings, and do the best i can in everything i do.
Secretnot necessarily

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages