Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 23, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI have a five year old son and hes my world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read romance novels and vampire stories.
Political Affiliationhavent chosen
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who gets me
Favorite Musicjust about anything
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo,how i met ur mother, gossip girl, one tree hill, life unexpected, criminal minds, ncis, csi, george lopez, basically alot of different stuff
Favorite MoviesWedding crashers, Me myself an Irene, Shooter, Four brothers,Priest,memoirs of a geisha,the notebook, dear john, the last song, forrest gump, the waterboy, and many more
Favorite BooksSweep the series,The Vampire Diaries Series, All the Twilight Books, Early to Death Early to Rise series, Saving max
Favorite QuotesYou need to "Relax", Life is to short to just let it go by so embrace it to the fullest
Where You Were Raiseddeer park tx
Others NoticeMy attitude, almost always upbeat and happy
Skills/TalentsThats a secret ;)
Favorite Foodjus about anything that taste good
Favorite PlacesKaty mills mall
Subjects You Think AboutBooks and Movies. Going back to school.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday, home sleeping have a five year old so dont really do much.Saturday, depends i might be working or just hanging out at the house
Life GoalsI wanna have a career and a family.
Secretask and maybe if your lucky enough youll find out
JJ , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political AffiliationLiberals think I'm Conservative and Conservatives think I'm Liberal.
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Jerusalem are still the top of my list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMiller Outdoor Theater
Jesse , 39, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusI am looking for my soulmate
ZACHARY , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing (TV Series 2011– )
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others NoticeI am a great guy to hang out with
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
flygirl77 , 37, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy smile
mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Fernando C h a z a r i , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSingle, keeping clean and working out
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meeti'l meet any fine,hot,cool, awesome chicks, that my goal for life, some famous peoples
Favorite MusicTechno(fast music ones) Regeeton!Rap!Heavy Rock,R&B, Some Video Games songs tech no or Fighting work-out musics
Favorite TV Showsnot sure i guess nJackass,Family guy,the Soup, other good stuffs.nLa hora Drevez,some comical mexican shows. Soccer,BaseBall, Martial ArtsnWell it depends wat shows ul recomend, il watch anything that not put me to sleep.nwell i could watch what ever is seems awesome
Favorite Moviessome thing like action movies,comical movies, certain great anime shows, horror, anything that its rated Awesome
Favorite Booksbooks bore me it depends
Favorite Quotespeople who want to chat me, ask menn"Im Speed,lean,skills,energy punk"
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Skills/Talents6 out 10 flexible, translator language,
Favorite FoodMexican,North and South American, Italian, Asia food
Favorite Placesmm the park,
Can't Live Withouti might live without anyone, bed or technology. But I can't REALLY live without gym workout
SecretI dont Have a girl friend to be honest, i've kiss a girl when i was 5 for 2 hours straight but never have a girlfriend
Jenifer , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy :D
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romantic comedy film
Others NoticeMy eyes *.*
Favorite FoodFrench fries and chocolates
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am down to earth, i dont play games,this is all new to me.i finally grew up,so i am ready to meet that special women to share some good times.one that loyal and and true and wants the same back,i just hate i am new at computers and typing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride moter cycles,play pool,go fishing,hand ball,watch movies with some one special.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty .respectfull.funloving.wild cat when we are alone.spontanous.likes to ride moter cycles.and one who has patients with me
Favorite Musicalturnative rock
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmoter cycle mag
Favorite Quotesa mans word is his bond
Where You Were Raisedft.worth,tx.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsthat you and will explore
Favorite Foodagood steak
Favorite Placesgalvaston bike rally
Subjects You Think Aboutriding in the wind ,women,fun my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out on the town
Life Goalsto get to know my daughter and grandaughter.find a good women toshare my life with one that wont judge me for my bad boy days because i used to be that bad boy.
Secretthats for you to find out

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)