Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenville, UT
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others NoticeFreindly
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Political AffiliationDo not yet have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who does not drink or smoke. Someone real and not fake. Understanding and kind to everyone. A women who treats others like others would treat them, with respect and love.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music except rap, or to much country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Smallville, Chuck, Glee, Veronica Mars, Law and Order, Myth Busters, Supernatural some choice others.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy love for others and my friendship to eveyone that I come into contact with. And my goofy personality. Sometimes quite until either you or I warm up to each other.
Skills/TalentsSinging and dancing playing musical instruments and writing songs and being patient with people and very athletic.
Favorite FoodAny foreign food, Mexican, Asian, Tye, Chinese, American.
Favorite PlacesSeattle Washington, New Zealand, Texas, Six Flags White Waters in Georgia, Disneyworld, and Disneyland, NY;NY, California, and pretty much any Mountains to explore. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II either hang out with friends or just sit home watching movies relaxing, or finish up on homework from college.
Life GoalsTo become a Dentist and a great father.
Randle , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating Statusthe one they all would like to have.
More About MeI would say im as down to earth as they get. I like good ol fashion fun that's pretty much anything you can do outside that's not back breaking work like off roading in the mud. Hunting,fishing,camping,swiming,hikeing,or my favorite just walkin and talkin with a friend spending time with each other.
Political Affiliationthe entire govermental system is rigged for their benafit and those who have the money to buy their way throuh life it makes me sick watching this country doing what they do to their own people.
Who I Would Like to MeetI can get along with almost anyone but I guess it would be better if we where kinda into the same thing and we had things in common. I would like a girl with a good head on her shoulders and isn't just using me for what im worth that's what happened with my last relationship I fell in love with someone who never evan gave a shit about me I had to find out the hard way. if you want to be friends lets be friends if you want to be with me lets try and see how things turn out there's no harm in trying.
Where You Were Raisedfranklin county georgia
Others Noticethat they miss me when im gone.
Favorite Foodtell you the truth ive never came across a food I dident like its all good to me.
Favorite Placesgoing any where pleases me. but I really like the beach the mountains and I love to go camping where there's a river.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere's no tellin somethings always coming up that needs to be done or could be.
Life GoalsI would like to be the owner of my own business but make it simple so and uncomplicated so the money will always be there.
Norb , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
More About MeI am easy to get along with. Like to laugh and have a good time with friends. Enjoy listening to good country bands and dancing once in a while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to ride my motorcycle play golf and fish.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can get along with a man who can be very hard to accept the normal things in life when he has his own way and thoughts about things.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Southern Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, duck dynasty, Today Show
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDo Not Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania. Near the Ohio border.
Others Noticemy weight and my ability to make people laugh.
Favorite Foodlove spaghetti with meat sauce. Lemon pie or banana cream pie with real bananas.
Favorite PlacesLove to ride my motorcycle any where. Love Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv.
Life GoalsWould like to find a lady to share my time with.
Stephen , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About MeAttractive male, with athletic body. No minute man
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes.
Favorite FoodAny KInd of hamburger
Life GoalsTo be rich.
chuckie , 40, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Statushi thwere to all SWEET SEXY WOMAN OUT THERE
Who I Would Like to Meethonest woman that she knows how to treat a great SWEET SEXY GUY
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock
Favorite TV Showsncsi
Favorite Moviesr r and p g action
Favorite Booksnews comments
Others Notice,y eyes and my gotee also
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesany where i can enjoyed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs dinner movies cookout
Life Goalshaving a great life with a woman that can be honest
travis , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Meim very protective, i got a heart of gold til u make me mad then im best left alone. i like simple country boy things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, MMA, Muddin, Fishin Huntin, Hangin Out W Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, funny, layed back, enjoys simple parts of life,and just doesnt want money
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, AMERICAN CHOPPERS OCC, MMA 30, NCIS
Favorite MoviesDear John, Rambo UK and Ireland, The Book of Eli, The Expandables, 300, Resident Evil
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Where You Were Raisedayden,nc
Others Noticethat im tall and have muscles. also look like i dont take alot of shit talkin
Favorite Foodsteak,salad, ice cream,
Favorite Placesgolden corral,apple bee's, red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin washington ,nc or in greenville
Life Goalsmy goal is to finsih servicing in the us army. have my own place. live without having to worry were im going to have to get money for the next bill.(plenty of cash)
Misty , 36, Female seeking Male, Greenville, OH
More About MeI am a single mother of my 11year old son, I am a good women inside and out, easy going, trusting, loveable, out standing women, enjoying just kickin-it and chillin,and there is alot more I can say for myself...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really don't have any spare time, but if I do I like walking,going shopping and chilin and watching movies...I enjoy spending alot time with my 11year old son Desmond and doing what ever he want's to go out and do....
Political AffiliationReally none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for "Real Man" that is going to except that I come with a package and that is my son, likes to chill and enjoy th eveing together, going out and haveing some fun sometimes, not a player, a man I can trust,a man that is going to offer me something in life.... There is also more ,but that will all be said when I find somebody...
Favorite MusicR&B,Rap,SlowJams and HipHop
Favorite TV ShowsAny day-time shows on BET, Channel 7 News, Lifetime Shows, Three's Company,Rosesann, Married With Children
Favorite MoviesAnything Scary,Drama,and Action
Favorite BooksAll of the girley magazine's.....
Favorite QuotesU never know what u had till it's gone!!!!rnLife is what u make it!!!!rnIt is what it is!!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was Cali. then I came to Ohio....
Others NoticeI am very out-going person, good hearted, enjoying haveing fun, and alot more..
Favorite PlacesAny type of vacation's, any type of holiday type places , mall's, park's..My favorite restaurant is AppleBee's and any Steak Restaurant's
Subjects You Think AboutI want the best for my sonrnWhere I want to be in 10 yearsrnIt really changes day to day
Life GoalsMy goal's in life is to be a good mother, get done with college and get me a good job, and happy life and make the best of it.
SecretNot at this time..
deborah , 52, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About Mei likeo go to the beach and walk by the moon light
Political Affiliationrepublication
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,caring.loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls
Where You Were Raisedparticaly in greenville s.c and tavelers rest s.c
Others Noticemy look everybody that i am beautiful & sexy
Favorite Foodwater melon
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsi dont know
Vicki , 48, Female seeking Male, Greenville, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)