Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, NE
Favorite MusicAll except Christian
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Pawn Stars, Big Bang Theory, Saturday Night Live
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Where You Were RaisedSchuyler, NE
Others NoticeBeing bald with facial hair.
keith , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusfun person
More About MeI am a 45 yr old male from columbus ohio and i work fulltime and i do volunteer work, i have a emt cert. and i like to see alot of entertainment stuff like sports and play cards, work out and things like that, movies, music, country, rock anything. church everything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteer, read, workout, talk, have fun
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person, out spoken, good person, happy, out going
Favorite Musiccountry,rock, soft listening music, new age
Favorite TV Showspolice shows, any
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper, mags, sports, any
Skills/Talentsany
Favorite Foodcakes, cookies, steaks, roast, spag, italian foods
Favorite Placesbeaches, country areas,
Life Goalsgetting motavated
Pam , 57, Female seeking Male, Columbus, NE
Dating StatusFun loving person
More About MeI try to treat everybody good, get along great with most people, my family and friends are very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with Family and Friends. cookouts, movies,
Who I Would Like to MeetWilling to be faithfull, loves kids, and likes to be around family and friends, easy going
Favorite Music70's music, Country Music, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Bachelor, American Idol, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm by Creston Ne
Others NoticeMy smile, How I treat people with respect.
Favorite FoodGrilled foods, Hamburgers, Pizza, Kentucky fried chicken, Butterfinger dessert
Favorite PlacesValentinos, Kentucky Fried Chicken
Subjects You Think AboutMy Family,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. or Church
Life GoalsMy goal is to find a nice guy who treats me right.
Ask me , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)