Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games dont affect kids. If pacman had affected us as kids, we'd all be running around in darkened rooms, munching on magic pills and listening to repeditive electronic music, Computers, Baking and Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not afraid to express themselves and knows what they want in life. Meeting someone that knows what they want in life is key.
Favorite MusicRock, Regae, Nickle back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's, Family Guy, Futurama, House, Bleach
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Favorite FoodLots of things, I cook whatever i am in the mood for.
Favorite PlacesA couple of my favorite restaurants are Thurman's and Schmidt's Sausage Haus I am alway up for exploring new places and restaurants. I havent traveled much but would really like to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUmm yeah, More than likely I would be stuck at work on a Friday or Saturday night. Downside of working in a restaurant.
Life GoalsI plan on moving out of state but not 100% of where I want to go. Out of the country for a few years would be awesome.
Jt , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchwwe
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame qoute
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesSome
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedCol, oh
Others NoticeGoodappearence
Favorite FoodFastfood
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsGettingrich
614LISSA5150502 , 38, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI enjoy life I love to laugh have fun joke only playing I do is with each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have alot of extra time so I make it count I love being outdoors exploring
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, understanding, playful,funny, not afraid to try new things
Favorite MusicCoutry, some r
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have one
Favorite MoviesAction/horror
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodApple pudding I make it
Favorite PlacesThere are 2 coffee shops inLakewood that are awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends really I don't have a routine
Life GoalsI'm going back to school for accounting
jeff , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Kari , 41, Female seeking Male, Columbus, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sports, Listen to Country Music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who will love me unconditionally and respect me for the person that I am. I want a good listener who can make me laugh and who'll stand by my side no matter what and he's better be faithful and honest
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind (1939), Comedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear, I don't give a damn. Rhett Butler
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fall River, WI
Others NoticeOther than the obvious red hair, I have a great smile and beautiful brown eyes.
Skills/TalentsOne of my best skills is my ability to really listen to what one says and loving others unconditionally. As far as my best talent, I'll let you find that one out on your own. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods would have to be split between tacos and a nice, bloody, rare prime rib dinner.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Northern Wisconsin and camping.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my children and hope that they become successful in whatever they want to do and that they're happy. I also think about sex a lot quite honestly!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday and Saturday nights, you will find me chilling at home.
Life GoalsI just want to live my life to it's fullest while being happy and loved completely by my best friend for life and my forever lover. I want to know i did the best job I could as a Mother watching her sons turn into respectful and successful men.
SecretThere is something that I am very secretive about that I won't tell you publicly, but I will let you in on my secret and show you what you've been missing all these years should we get to know each other better. lol!
Tayler , 21, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Darian , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSamuel Blink and the Forbidden Forest, Eldist
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hight
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesMovies
ernie , 57, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am settled down
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest and caring
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmeigs county ohio
Others Noticei am agood man
Favorite Foodcheese burger
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout riding
Life Goalsto live life
tim , 58, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the blues fishing movies walks in the park, music fishing cars and the ladys, God
Favorite MusicJoe Bonamassa
Favorite TV Showslike alot of the shows
Favorite Movieslawless taken 2
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Megan , 24, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About Mei'm a nice girl.. who likes the small things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, tennis, basketball, football, dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, honest, outgoing
Favorite Musiccountry, pop, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksi read cooking books
Favorite QuotesIf you can't like me at my worst you cannot have me at my best
Where You Were RaisedDoylestown Ohio
Favorite Foodcheese cake.. chocolate
Favorite Placesdancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club teaching line dancing
Life Goalsto be a good person
SecretI'm a cuddle whore.. :/

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)