Online Date with Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darlene , 22, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince of bel air, jersey shore, bad girls club
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedKalihi, hawaii
Others NoticeSmile
damien andrews , 37, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others Noticemy arms,and nice eyes
Secretnone
Branden , 22, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
More About MeChill, Fun, Outgoing, Loves to Laugh
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Relaxed, Cool, Adventurous
Favorite MusicJimmy Eat World, Iron Maiden, Michael Jackson, Queen, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Office, Espn, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, animation films
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCancun, Tahiti, California Central Coast, BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to find something cool to do
Life GoalsMarriage with a family, Successful career.
Shnaiah , 26, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About MeWell Im really random and spontaneous I love adventures and you could say Im a little bit of an adrenaline junky. I love to have a good time and at the same time very focused I have life goals and know what I want and will do what i must to get it. I love my family and my friends I would say I am a very loyal person and if you want to know more you can ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI actually am an Aviation major so I love to fly any chance i have to get up in the air thats what i like to do. Also I love dancing and playing sports so Im constantly dancing on the weekends and playing basketball or volleyball on the week nights.
Political AffiliationI would say I lean more towards
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinately someone motivated, I dont believe in lazyness and I truly believe that if you want something that you should be that something that you want. Also that you should find someone that will build you up and help you become a better person not someone that will tear you down.
Favorite Musiclove hip hop, techno, trance, alternative just about everything but not huge on country.
Favorite TV Showshonestly dont watch it to much...
Favorite Moviesall not a huge fan of scary though!!!
Favorite BooksA Book called Jesus the Christ and was really good.
Favorite Foodhmmmm samoan pancakes that my daddy makes!!!
Favorite Placesi love to travel, i have been south america, samoa, central america, carribean and want to travel more!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith the girls, movies, sometimes at a club just depends.
Life GoalsDefinately want to continue my education. Live life right get married and have kids someday...
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe
Britney Anderson , 28, Female seeking Male, Noblesville, IN
Where You Were RaisedKokomo
Patience , 49, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Foodask me
Kevin , 40, Male seeking Female, Sparks, GA
More About MePersonality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political AffiliationBill Clinton
Who I Would Like to MeetHuh
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsGolden girls
Favorite MoviesI don't know
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn the jungle
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDon't have any
Favorite PlacesNorth pole
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed sleep
Life GoalsDon't have any lol
tobad22 , 48, Male seeking Female, Weiser, ID
More About MeI am a simple guy i ama chef and love to cook and go out fine dining
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedweiser
Others Noticenot sure my smile i hope
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Favorite Placescosta rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless i have a date
Life Goalsmeet a nice women
brad , 32, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgymnastics
Favorite Musiclike all types
Favorite TV Showscsi,xfactor,the mentalist,espn
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedfairfield
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs,or family socials

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages