Online Date with Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 7

Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Giga , 19, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics, Biology, Genetics, Physics, Ecology
Favorite TV ShowsComedy შოუ
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksAnn Franks Diary
Favorite Foodice cream, potatos
Favorite PlacesMtawminda
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park
Life GoalsI wont to become the most known man in the world... I want to bacome a scientist
hokuomatic , 23, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHawaiian
Favorite TV ShowsRaw
Favorite BooksBooks about football firms
Where You Were Raisedhilo
Others Noticeim from hawaii
Favorite Foodhawaiian food and ice cream
JoelyAmataga , 25, Male seeking Female, Redding, CA
Where You Were RaisedAmerican Samoa
jason mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were Raisedin tonga island
Others Noticeim an easy typo guy you wana have fun with all nite long xx
Randy , 42, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusoutgoing and lover of life
More About Mehonest, loyal, easy to talk to, athletic back ground, family oriented, friends are very loyal an vice versa....will give the world to those i love...im the very best friend till you change that...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight training, fishing, music, ocean sports, an my children...
Political Affiliationi am for who or what ever gets the job...
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, consistant in all you do, do what you say an mean what you do....
Favorite Musicr&b, slow jams, island jams...
Favorite TV Showssportscenter an sopranos
Favorite Moviescrime, drama, athletic themes...
Favorite Booksname of the wind...
Favorite Quotescomplication should never exist...
Where You Were Raisedsunset beach hawaii an waianae hawaii
Others Noticemy smile...my sincerity...my body art..
Skills/Talentsgreat cook... father and friend
Favorite Foodhawaiian bbq
Favorite Placesindonesia, tahiti, las vegas...hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, studying, hang out with friends...loving life and milking it 4 all its worth....
Life Goalsfamily strength an stability...
Secreti work hard play hard an love hard
Gordon , 22, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeDown for whatever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D)
Favorite Movies300
Favorite BooksSport Book
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI go Hard
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy apartment
elaine , 24, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDSi, Shopping mall, Fun, Xbox360, Apple Store, Acting, Eat, Volleyball, National Rugby League, Eating, Volley ball, Partying, Traveling, Mango, New Zealand Warriors, Vans, Mario, Sleeping, Chocolate, Softball, Police, Family, Food, Ice cream, Photography, Football, Micheal Jordan, Laughing Samoans, Footy, God, Cooking, Hugging, Netball, Oztag, Rugby, Chocolate chip cookies, Guitar, Sports, Dancing, Singing
Favorite TV ShowsSesame Street, Jerseylicious, Packed To The Rafters (Official Page), Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild, How I Met Your Mother, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Modern Family, iCarly, The X Factor - Australia, True Blood, Teen Mom, Dance Academy, Cribs, Vampire Diaries, New Zealand's Next Top Model, The Doctors, Pimp My Ride, The X Factor, LA Ink, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, The Only Way is Essex, Ridiculousness, Lost, NCIS, CSI: Miami, WWE Wrestling, The Hills, The Footy Show, Geordie Shore, Naruto, American Dad , Family Guy, Sex and the City, Neighbours, Toddlers & Tiaras, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Jersey Shore, Hawaii Five-0, Pretty Little Liars, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Gossip Girl, E! News, Glee, Home and Away (Official), Simspons, Smurfs, Hey Hey It's Saturday, The Simpsons
Favorite BooksTwilight [Official], Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn, New Moon, The Diary of a Young Girl, El diario de Ana Frank, Goosebumps, Holy bible, The Vampire Diaries, The Holy Bible, Bible, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Samoan Quotes & Sayings
Favorite QuotesNEVER GIVE UP!! ALWAYS TRY YOUR BEST!!
Where You Were RaisedWellington, New Zealand
Others Noticewell others thought that i was pretty but they werent my type
Darlene , 22, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince of bel air, jersey shore, bad girls club
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedKalihi, hawaii
Others NoticeSmile
Adrian , 27, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeFunny, Outgoing, Trustworthy, Like able, Faithful
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is there through the thick and thin no matter what. She gotta be faithful, and loves to laugh!
Where You Were RaisedWest Valley City, Utah!
Others NoticeMy tattoo!!!
Favorite FoodSamoan food!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends!
691_Nesian12 , 20, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI would say that I'm special because I came from one of the smallest Island in the whole wide world and it is Kosrae or the Island of the Sleeping Lady and barely moved out two years ago. I love to say that i am special because I am LDS and i am proud to be one and I know it's true and it is my life and my happiness. I have one half sistr,three half brothers, two younger sisters and one little brother. I spend most of my time on school and always after school i love to play volleyball with my friends at school or sometimes with my siblings or my cousins and i usually spend my extra time practicing my dancing skills and i love to teach others to be happy like me
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a true heart and caring,loving, honest, trustworthy and funny
Favorite MoviesSupernatural_(Winchester Bros)
Where You Were RaisedKosrae, the island of the sleeping lady in Micronesia South Pacific Ocean side
Others Noticeme personally i think they would see that i am a nice person and i don't like people that lie and they will see that i love to smile and share my experience of anything. more importantly they will see the way i act and dress and talk and that is how they will describe me
Favorite PlacesI really want to go to China, Paris, California and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would say home and at school or at church for playing volleyball and just helping out with stuff
Life GoalsI really want to become a doctor and if somewhat i can' make it i want to be a volleyball and a softball coach because i am good at advising and sharing my sport experience

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages