Online Date with Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, German Singles

Christian / LDS, Pacific Islander, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Giga , 18, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics, Biology, Genetics, Physics, Ecology
Favorite TV ShowsComedy შოუ
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksAnn Franks Diary
Favorite Foodice cream, potatos
Favorite PlacesMtawminda
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park
Life GoalsI wont to become the most known man in the world... I want to bacome a scientist
Keon , 21, Male seeking Female, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Others Noticei a good boirnin i look at good gurl
lil001 , 24, Female seeking Male, Clyde, UT
More About MeI am finally back living in my home town Orem, Utah! I'm soo happy to be back (: I love being with the people I love! My family and friends are my life. I'm chill, laidback, outgoing, and your average high maintenance girl! aha jk ( but no really! HA!) I love shopping shopping and more shopping! I'm the only child. thats probably why I feel high maintenance lol. I know where I'm going in life, and that's all that matters (: I'm trying to get to earn my degree in Elementary Education, and hopefully move to New York. If you want to know anything else.. JUST ASK! =D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping! Shopping! Shopping! Fashion Shopping Boyz!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetYou and your fabulous mother =]
Favorite MusicIm into EVERYTHING! R&B, hip hop, jazz, motown, electronica, indie, folk, sreamo, alternative, and everthing in between!
Favorite TV ShowsAny investigation shows! like... CSI NCIS NUMB3rs Pysch
Favorite MoviesLITTLE RASCALS!
Roberts , 22, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicBritany Spears
ERNie , 38, Male seeking Female, Merced, CA
More About MeAll I do is to meet someone who's interest in me & to love them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be out door
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minds, listerning skills
Favorite Musichiphop and r&b
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviessuperman
Favorite Booksopen
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsbe rich
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe
stealsmooth , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHmmm..... I'll make you us laugh and try to make every moment special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDown at the beach, boarding til lunch.
Political AffiliationAnyone but the ones currently on offer.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn education or an ability to have a conversation. Knows what she wants but willing to negotiate.
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Tru Blood, The Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesAll of them.
Favorite BooksSun Tzu
Where You Were RaisedIn Brisbane
Others NoticeLol, don't know... never asked!?!
Favorite FoodFood makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesThe beach....
Btrader , 48, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , MMA
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesSalt
Where You Were RaisedI was born in NJ
Favorite Foodseafood and ribs
Favorite Placesjax landing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell later
Tiloi , 31, Male seeking Female, Branson, MO
More About MeI am a another body builder and a fun loving guy that jokes and plays hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends and family. Eat, and watch movies.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJokes and care free. Fun and takes care of her self
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv a lot
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksChurch manuals
Where You Were RaisedOceanside ca
Others NoticeMy phisical apperance.
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ILake
Life GoalsHave a family
eliyaahurae , 30, Male seeking Female, Osaka, JP
Favorite Musiclight
Favorite TV Showssport.....and movie
Favorite Moviesevil
Favorite Bookstechmology
Favorite Foodespagety

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages