Online Date with Christian / LDS, Other, German Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thea , 58, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi tell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsDrama
Favorite MoviesI tell you later
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite FoodTell you later
Amazing , 31, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesLov na Vjestice
Fernando EliasOssa Bustos , 20, Male seeking Female, Concepcion, CL
More About MeYa em soy fernando tengo 18 años, soy un caballero c: ,mis intereses son tocar el bajo , cantar conocer gente salir cantar tocar bateria, soy una persona de buen corazon aveces soy muy celoso pero soy firme en las cosas que creo.. aveces suelo ser frio cuando me enojo.. soy muy tierno cariñoso sencible amable se escuchar.me gusta dibujar me gusta ser creativo ... no me gusta la gente que juzga el fisico de las personas ... soy feliz aveces no pero bueno c: soy muy humilde un chico simple.Mi estatura es 1,45cm soy delgado pero no muy lindo de cara ... no me importa eso c: .Soy feliz como soy.No me gustan que jueguen con mis sentimientos c:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Drawing and Designing, Playing Bass Guitar
Political AffiliationNot
Favorite MusicRock, Romantics and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Oz House Calls, CSI : Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesTransformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen, Transformers
Skills/TalentsPlaying Bass-Guitar And Drums
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwtf??
Tommy , 25, Male seeking Male, Brownsville, TX
More About MeI'm a guy who is not a s***, I'm looking for a guy who is special and nice, just like me. I'm a guy who like to spend time with family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my family and friends, going to the gym, be with my family
Political Affiliationtell me tell me tell me tell me tell me
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing I can say, I want someone who can be honest and love bean there self
Favorite MusicBeyonce ,Lady gaga, Ricky Martin, and more
Favorite Moviesscary,love, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go will be, mr Gattis, Wing stop, wing bar, movies, walking in Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night will be at sticks because I love Wings, Saturday it will be at the clubs, sometimes. consonus I will be at the movies
Life GoalsI would love to leave at San Antonio Texas or Austin Texas. and 1 day I would love to have my own house. and the baby in my life
Vasil Popov , 26, Male seeking Female, Sofia, BG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Books, Theatre, opera, Cinema, Discoteca
Political AffiliationPP ATAKA
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking girls with good sence of humour
Favorite MusicClassic, Pop, Rock, Retro
Favorite TV ShowsSlavi show
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie, Titanic
Favorite BooksThe tourist
Favorite Quotesall your life means nothing nothing without a women or a girl
Where You Were RaisedSofia Bulgaria
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentswriting poems
Favorite Foodbulgarian and russian cousine
Favorite Placesmonaco nice cannes venice vienna
Subjects You Think Aboutmy next girlfriend and job
Life Goalswork girlfriends family
Giga , 19, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics, Biology, Genetics, Physics, Ecology
Favorite TV ShowsComedy შოუ
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksAnn Franks Diary
Favorite Foodice cream, potatos
Favorite PlacesMtawminda
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park
Life GoalsI wont to become the most known man in the world... I want to bacome a scientist
nathaniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm nice, I am sometimes funny, I can rap, single and fun to be around.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny when could be, and I hope can be nice.
Favorite MusicRAP AND HIP HOP
Where You Were RaisedIn cleveland, ohio
Others NoticeI can be a little quiet at first but when I get loose to someone I can be a nice cool person.
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go is to downtown and the library.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get a good paying job a nice house and a nice girl.
Maryhope , 31, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person, To
Political AffiliationI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Favorite TV ShowsI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person, Sin Cara
Favorite QuotesI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Where You Were RaisedI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Others NoticeI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Skills/TalentsI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Favorite FoodI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Favorite PlacesI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Subjects You Think AboutI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Friday or Saturday Nights II am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
Life GoalsI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
SecretI am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person
johnny , 20, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
Favorite TV Showsall tipes
Where You Were Raisedi dont no
Others Noticepeople thank i pretty kool
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages