Online Date with Christian / LDS, Native American, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, Native American, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Btrader , 48, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , MMA
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesSalt
Where You Were RaisedI was born in NJ
Favorite Foodseafood and ribs
Favorite Placesjax landing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell later
Joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
More About MeI am a nice person I will not treat a girl wrong at all I am very fun and out going but people judge me wrong and doesn't give me a chance to shine cause I have a prothetic eye so they think I weird but if u give me that chance to shine i promise u won't regret it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to clean my guns and draw or do martial arts and go explore the woods
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person that's not gonna treat me wrong or cheat on me and that's gonna take it easy but is fun to hang out with and doesn't start drama and someone that I can love and known won't get hurt
Favorite MusicLil Wayne.
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people and ax men
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCottonport lousisana
Others NoticeHow I treat a girl
Favorite FoodGumbo duck squairrl steak rabbit gator and deer
Favorite PlacesMountains or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall
Life GoalsFinishing school and going to the mma or becoming a chef
Cince Dave , 32, Male seeking Female, Petionville, HT
Political Affiliationnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsyes
Cila , 28, Male seeking Female, Gonaives, HT
Dating Statusnicky minage
More About Memy name's cila, i speak french and creol i would like to have a women.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCompas Love
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Musicals
Favorite MoviesRoman Holiday
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesCarl max
Where You Were Raisednone
Others NoticeI love jesus
Skills/Talentsmusician
Favorite Foodcoffe, cream, royal bread, candy,
Favorite Placespublic place, local restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsfound a girl to spend my life
Secretno, i'm not willing to shat that.
Nathan Williams , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showslaw an order svu
Favorite Moviesmystery
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,ms
Secretnun to hide.. sr8 up..
obie , 22, Male seeking Female, Gaborone, BW
Taylor Nelson , 25, Male seeking Female, Wayne, NE
More About MeIm Highly Variety of anything and Vancy and No Vancy
Political AffiliationWhite Fence Politation of Rebupulican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to Play Guitar for ya and do all the rest of the Happy parts of the Bible Smiles
Where You Were RaisedWayne Nebraska and Denver Colorado or Peblo
Others Noticeummm my HAIR and my voices change just naturally without even trying due to alot of Knowledges babes and a ton of other things like my attitude is like make sure I watch my tone with anyone especially Ladys peace im keeping short to be polite God Bless and Very Religious Missiouri synt Luthern Smiles
Favorite Foodwatermellon and that the Water Part Smiles
Favorite PlacesA Exotic Island and be the Owner of It Happy Thoughts Babes Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and About As A Farm Boy Country Boy on the Gravel Roads Relaxing
Life GoalsBecome Something More then What I have Been to Be More of Whatever I May Be Forver Amen Gob Bless To Jesus Christ HOLY GHOST God Almighty Smiles
mig , 54, Female seeking Male, Sofia, BG
Dating Statusvery charmy
More About MeWhith big charm,responsibal,optimistique,very romantic,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsibal, romantick,good job,honest,with live style
Favorite Musicfado
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesthrillers, romantics, police
Favorite Booksbooks,newspapers,fashion magazine
Favorite Quotesnever say "never"
Where You Were RaisedEU Bulgaria
Others Noticevery charmy women
Skills/Talentsbe a frend
Favorite Fooditalian, chinise,bulgarian
Favorite PlacesBleck sea, Mediterranien sea
Subjects You Think Aboutnot to be alone enymore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconserts, theatres,muves,cafees places
Life Goalstravelling
Secreti dislike men withaut good live stile
Grady , 23, Male seeking Male, Hulbert, OK
More About MeI am a hard woker. I am in the process of getting more fit, and am looking for help along the way. I am currently in school, and close to employment. Looking for a home to buy in town, where I may be able to begin life anew with someone to raise a family. I respect women very highly.
Political AffiliationI go for the person that will besthelp the nation.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is able to be a helpmeet, and do things with. We can work to work it out when troubles or disagreements arise, if they ever do. A laidy who is supportive of me as I am of her, and can tell me when I am wrong, because I need that like every man does, I just admit. Someone that can get along with.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeEasy going, Hard worker. I keep going till the job is done. Respectful, curtious, caring. Social, and able to interact with people wherever. Well groomed and appropriately dressed for the occasion. Rarely late, if ever.
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, Steak, Seafood, Lasanga, Chicken,
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, France, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the farm, in town, at the Rodeo if one is in town, baseball game
Life GoalsI will be an Architect, and have a bachelors ion Mathematics that I may teach as well, and also a bachelors or associates in communications for sports broadcasting, specifically baseball.
Mikael , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeBlind hope .. To see the world ...rnAnd the deaf wishes .. Hear the sounds ..rnThe chair wishes .. Walking steps ..rnThe dumb wish .. Words to say ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping and traveling and swimming and sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl or woman xx
Favorite Musickenye west lady gaga chris brown rihanna
Favorite TV Showsfilm action cartoon imaginary film
Favorite Movies300 gladiator thor
Favorite BooksOrgueil et Préjugés Science and progress and peace
Others Noticeno problem
Favorite Foodpitza chokolat sanduitch makarona italienne ..
Favorite PlacesI love nature beautiful forest
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages