Online Date with Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesus , 25, Male seeking Female, Rosenberg, TX
More About MeI'm someone that doesn't judge other people in how they look its how they treat the other person. I'm someone that is looking to know new things and people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet to know different thing and learn and share my interests
Who I Would Like to MeetSupport,love,trust,honest, and having a good time.
Favorite MusicRock and a little of country
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef,cold case, Crum nla minds, and the big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction,horror, suspense, comedy, and scifi
Favorite BooksThe miracle of forgiveness
Where You Were RaisedRosenberg, Tx
Others NoticeFriendly and loving
Favorite FoodPizza and Hamburgers
Favorite PlacesThe park or movie theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind my soulmate to cherish and always have smiling
Robert , 66, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere Are Many
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual-Romantic-Easy going-
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsLets make a deal
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite PlacesChina
Life GoalsTo be happy with a companion
Lali Isabel , 37, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right Now!
More About Me<3 <3 <3 Live Laugh Love <3 <3 <3!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Out Door Activities
Political Affiliationi want to see one of dem fuktards up close and ill decide which side ill pick
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that speaks His mind and tells it like it is and dont play games period. I man that I can be with as a friend and a partner in life.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite Booksanna nicole story
Favorite QuotesLive and Let Live
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas
Others NoticeMy Hair!
Skills/TalentsJust being me
Favorite FoodOnly Awesome food
Favorite Placespick the world up and drop it on your fuking head
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with me lmao
Life Goalsi know what mine are and im getting what i want and will strive for excellence
Secretyea
Mario 8014194337 , 24, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Hiking, Gaming Online, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Favorite MusicJimmy Eat World, John Mayer
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Breaking Bad, America Got Talent, America's Funniest Home Videos, Rookie Blue
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers, Harry Potter (film series), Hulk, DodgeBall, Cool Runnings
Favorite BooksCatching Fire
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others Noticemy personality and my smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends, hang out with the family when I'm bored I like to sleep a lot.😝
Secretyou have to get to know me first.
Eliseo , 20, Male seeking Female, Brownsville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games, Cycling, Hanging Out With Friends, Working Out, GTA: San Andreas, Guitar Hero: Metallica, Mixed Martial Arts, Soccer, Paintball, Kickball
Favorite MusicGOD
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Family Guy, Kyle XY, Lost, Silent Library, COPS, El Chavo: The Animated Series, El Chapulín Colorado, 1,000 Ways to Die
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Iron Man, Pineapple Express, Batman: The Dark Knight, Fighting, Rocky, Spider-man, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Favorite BooksBible, The Book of Mormon
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville, Texas
Others Noticenot sure that im a calm guy i guess
Favorite FoodPizza, Cheeseburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie night with friends
jose , 45, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedNogales, Sonora, Mexico
antoniomartinez , 39, Male seeking Female, canaas, SV
Political Affiliationninguno
Favorite MusicManá, Fidel Rueda Oficial, El TRI, Camila México, "GLORIA TREVI", Pitbull, Bachata Aventura, "Ricardo Arjona", Luis Fonsi, Sin Banderaa ♥, Gerardo Ortiz, Guns N' Roses, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Shakira, La Arrolladora Banda El Limón, Banda El Recodo, Jenni Rivera, Espinoza Paz, El Komander, EL MOVIMIENTO ALTERADO, Michael Jackson, Bon Jovi, Madonna, larry hernandez
Favorite TV ShowsEste es El Salvador Canal 12, OPERA VAN JAVA ( TRANS 7 )
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel
Favorite Quotestodos
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, Cabanas
Craig , 42, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
More About MeI'm just a good guy who's looking for tha special someone (no I'm not gay...I prefer in touch with my sensitive side!)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Movies, Family and Parenting
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm looking for...rnI don’t have a five year plan when it comes to a relationship.(In fact there is no plan at all - In my opinion, that would be a one-sided plan)rnI want to meet a woman that I have a connection with on multiple levels. When that happens, I am confident that we will figure out what we want and make a plan together as time goes on.rnA few things about me:rn1) I have learned how to balance my life and I’m very happy with where I am in my careerrn2) I absolutely love music and dancing, but would never say that I am even close to being a decent dancerrn3) I value my health and I strive to take care of itrn4) I am not afraid to give and receive lovern5) I can handle the truth and think that it is the best answerrn6) I have found that a sense of humor (especially when it comes to yourself) is one of the keys to survivalrn7) I enjoy going out to dinner and especially trying new cuisinern8) Sometimes staying in and relaxing together is my idea of the perfect datern9) I don’t have all the answers to life, but I’m having a blast trying to find them.rnrnI am looking for a woman who:rn1) Will tell me what she really thinks and will want the same from mern2) Likes sarcasm, playful banter and will laugh with mern3) Has manners or class (that classy or lady-like quality) and uses it/them, but also that down to earth and even a little bit of a wild side.rn4) Can have an engaging conversation or just sit in silence togetherrn5) Is passionate about her life and those in her lifern6) Knows how to listen and wants to listen to mern7) Is not afraid to give and receive lovern8) Doesn’t have all the answers to life and would like to find them together. Someone who would love to be my partner in "crime" to seek out any of life's unanswered questions together.rn9) Understands that life can be messy, but can handle it.rnNumber 10 on each of the two lists above is something I will keep to myself for now… ;)rnrnIf you are interested in finding out more, I would love to hear from you.
Favorite MusicHarry Connick, Jr., Eminem, hip hop & rap, Beastie Boys
Favorite TV ShowsNFL on Fox, Biggest Loser, House M.D., Espn
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, drama, foreign
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts and Brazil
Others NoticeMy eyes or my size
Favorite FoodIndian, Brazilia, French
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Europe, East Coast, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my girls or out with friends...
Life Goals#1 Be a father that my children are proud ofrn#2 Be the friend that my friends needrn#3 Everything else is secondary
Urs , 41, Male seeking Female, Luzern, CH
More About MeIch bin ich
Political Affiliationkeine
Who I Would Like to MeetEinfach guter Mensch
Favorite QuotesMorgenstund hat GOLD im Mund
Favorite FoodAlles was gut ist
Favorite PlacesJeder Platz der schön ist
Friday or Saturday Nights IIch weiss es nicht
Life GoalsIch weiss es nicht!
richard howe , 29, Male seeking Female, Belize District, BZ
Dating Statusam athletic and like to work in the hospitality
Political Affiliationis all government are the same
Where You Were Raisedat a small village
Others Noticeone of dimples and my caracter
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages