Online Date with Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mexi_Coug , 31, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
More About MeI'm just a 29 year old guy living in Provo, I like to have fun but also know that it's time to get serious on the dating department, let's see how it goes. A little about me, I like to be active, play sports, go to the gym, the outdoors camping, hiking, biking I also like to go dancing (specially Latin dancing) but I like to stay home too, watch a movie and relax. I love learning languages, I speak Spanish, Portuguese and a little bit of Italian. I work for a translation company and that's what keeps me busy right now.
Who I Would Like to Meet**If you are too busy looking for the perfect person, you will probably miss the imperfect person who could make you perfectly happy**
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy hair ...?
Favorite FoodI'll get back to this one later ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or watching a movie or out on a date
Life GoalsGet married, have a family, travel the world
andreicristian27 , 29, Male seeking Female, Bucuresti, RO
Others NoticeAdorable & Loveble
Carlos , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Kimberly , 39, Female seeking Male, Van Nuys, CA
More About Mehow long they're all I'm probably going to love very loving and caring person to be around with enjoys watching sports events and going to sporting events like the outdoors falling in love to do a wine tasting I'll stay home and watch movies on the couch with a blanket I am a lady that enjoys being around others and having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending I am going to going to the Laker games and daughter games any type of kind of sport events on my spare time and spending all the time with my family if I enjoy going to Laker games Dodger games any cut the kind of sport activity to watch on my spare time and spending time with my family too
Political Affiliationlooking for someone to love lookin
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone that likes enjoy outdoors and sports events and watching sports events and staying home once while having a cookout in the backyard and enjoying dinner or like to do wine tasting on going on like to watch movies at home with a blanket
Favorite Musicold school music and R
Favorite TV Showssports SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching lol romaok watching romance action suspense comedy and drama movies
Favorite BooksI like to read before I go to bed every night
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the San Fernando Valley
Others NoticeI am a fun person to be around with a choice watching sports and going to sports events and just have a good time
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is Italian food and my favorite dessert is ice cream or yogurt with fruit on top
Favorite PlacesI'd love to get on the comp get in the car and drive somewhere different I love to travel I lotI love to go on vacations to the beach love to drive by the coast and go and see different things in different places love to do wine tasting
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home sitting on the couch with a blanket watching TV like sports watching the some type of kind of sport event or some type of kind of movie that's why they can find me on Fridays and Saturday nights
Life Goalsmy life goals are to continue having a successful job and having somebody near me to share that with my kids and continue doing what you're doing a good job in my career
samm , 40, Male seeking Female, Guerrero, MX
More About Meser siempre yo ,ser diferente dando lo mejor de mi a los demas
Political Affiliationlibre
Who I Would Like to Meetgran corazon , bondad, amor fraternal y un amiga incondicional
Favorite TV ShowsID, National Geographic, The Big Bang teory
Where You Were Raisedno coments
Favorite Foodchinese food y mole verde guererense
Favorite Placesel camponcontacto con la naturaleza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisitando a los amigos
Adrian , 24, Male seeking Female, Zeeland, NL
Favorite TV ShowsS
Where You Were RaisedS
Others NoticeNikss
anghel , 25, Male seeking Female, Orsova, RO
Dating Statusdobro
More About Mesunt o fire mai timida
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFotball
Political Affiliationpsd
Who I Would Like to Meetsa fie de casa sa nui fuga ochii
Favorite Music<font><font>conectar</font></font>, guta
Others Noticenimic important
Favorite Foodcartofi prajiti
Secretu6e5eu
Miriam , 48, Female seeking Male, Draper, UT
More About MeI am fun, active, open minded, I love sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice man that is fun, respectful, understanding ad who would love to have new adventures together and as a family with my children.
Favorite Musicpop, rock, latino
Favorite TV ShowsLie to me. Chicago Code. American Idol.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Family, Some comedy, Action. Not rated "R"
Favorite BooksPrincess Diaries
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesmountains, tucanos, Mexico, Cali
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies!!
Frankie , 26, Male seeking Female, Vacaville, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan diego,Ca
joseph , 19, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, baseball, basketball, lacross, drawing,and surfing, Foam party
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musicpop, and hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Mountain State
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, zomie land, Major League
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu", The Shining Stephen King
Favorite Quotesif you live a normal life then you haven't lived yet lived yet
Where You Were Raisedspringfield. MA.
Others Noticemy looks, my personality, my athletic ability, how I treat women, and how I carry my self.
Skills/Talentscharmer, athlete, cook, artist, sex
Favorite Foodchicken alfrado
Favorite Placesto much
Subjects You Think Aboutun important
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the football/baseball fields
Life Goalsbe a great achiever so I can give my future children a reason to call me a great father
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages