Online Date with Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles

Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Soto Ron , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusIf being romantic is a crime, then I'm guilty as charged. I think romance is a form of art! Are you attracted to a confident man? I trust strongly in myself as well as those around me. I'm a humorous person, so let me tell you, laughing is good for the heart and the mind! I like to think of myself as an optimistic individual. If life gives me lemons, I make lemonade. I must admit that I have a charming personality, I think I can show you if I get the chance! I think enjoying life is so important, so I would definitely say that I'm fun-loving. I am also a very responsible man. I think that taking care of myself and those around me is key. I'm a family man, basically; a wife, kids, dinner together, that's what is important to me. Have you ever tried breakfast in bed? If not, we really should try it together some time! The word sportsman describes me well, and I take great pleasure in good-natured competition.
More About MeI'm a hard working individual and love to enjoy life as hard as I work aswell
Political AffiliationI have no preference I beleive they are all the same regardless
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to please
Favorite MusicBabyface
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodChurrasco
Favorite PlacesYouth Fair
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or playing pool
Life GoalsBe happy enjoy life to the fullest
Giga , 18, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics, Biology, Genetics, Physics, Ecology
Favorite TV ShowsComedy შოუ
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksAnn Franks Diary
Favorite Foodice cream, potatos
Favorite PlacesMtawminda
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park
Life GoalsI wont to become the most known man in the world... I want to bacome a scientist
nathaniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm nice, I am sometimes funny, I can rap, single and fun to be around.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny when could be, and I hope can be nice.
Favorite MusicRAP AND HIP HOP
Where You Were RaisedIn cleveland, ohio
Others NoticeI can be a little quiet at first but when I get loose to someone I can be a nice cool person.
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go is to downtown and the library.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get a good paying job a nice house and a nice girl.
charles , 47, Male seeking Female, Albany, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove 2 play hockey our go 2 games of kind of sport
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti love 2 do a lot of differnt things
Favorite Musicrock roll
Favorite TV Showsi have no favorite tv show
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesmovies
Where You Were Raisedtroy ny
Others Noticethe way i carry my self
Skills/Talentspainter capter sheetrocker
Favorite Foodgood home made cooking
Favorite Placesi like to go every where
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsmy goals is 2 go on a nice trip 2 other county or stats
Secretno
Keon , 21, Male seeking Female, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Others Noticei a good boirnin i look at good gurl
David , 47, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedGermany
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Flagstaff, AZ
Dating StatusCome and get it.
More About MeJust ask and get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on computers. And I like to dj.
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to meet the standard
Favorite MusicEverything.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesAnything. Has long has it's good.
Favorite BooksCan't remember.
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing, tall, dark, and handsome.
Favorite FoodSmoothies.
Favorite PlacesHmmm
Life GoalsStill planning
Alex Lookin4astudAtyahoo , 32, Male seeking Male, Naperville, IL
More About MeWanting something long term
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty inside and out, sexy eyes, honesty, monogamy caring and a versatile top. Endowed and uncut an A but not required!
Favorite MusicI like most music since I use to manage a record store. Top 100 mainstream top 40, pop, R
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci fi, Thriller, Mystery
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesI think anywhere in europe would be interesting!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell depends on the week and my work schedule but usually home but would rather be with someone special
Life GoalsTo make people happy while making myself happy!
carfan , 43, Female seeking Male, Arequipa, PE
josemodric , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampico, MX
More About Mesoy un chavo alegre platicador desmadroso pero me gusta hacer un buen de cosas tambien por ai otras cositas pero bueno eso es todo lo que pueden saber de mi
Political Affiliationhijo
Who I Would Like to Meetpues a mi no me importan las cualidades de alguien solo que no sea seria ni aburrida
Favorite TV Showsfoxsports , Two and a Half Man
Favorite Moviesaccion
Where You Were Raisedtampico
Others Noticeque soy un chavo divertido alegre y muy desmadroso jejeje
Favorite Foodla cena
Favorite Placesacapulco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien tampico
Life Goalstener un buen trabajo y ganarme el sorteo progol

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages