Online Date with Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, French Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jodie , 20, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, TX
More About MeI'm very sweet and super outgoing. I love being outside. I'm a hopeless romantic and always dreaming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out,hang out with friends, watch movies,sing,camping,church event
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will take me out on dates and make me feel special.
Favorite MusicMumford and sons
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksPerks of being a wallflower
Where You Were RaisedNew York and texas
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodFrench fries
Favorite PlacesCoffee shops,yogurt shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at the hookah bar
Life GoalsBecome a music teacher and travel the world for missions
Michelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Laredo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything just has to be fun :P
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsgossip girlnFRIENDSnLOSTnPRISON BREAK
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, language, writer, i'm good with details and on photos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with friends
Life Goalsall i can be!
Enrique , 22, Male seeking Female, Santiago de los Caballeros, DO
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedIn the Dominican Republic
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor and happiness
carfan , 43, Female seeking Male, Arequipa, PE
Sweety , 37, Male seeking Male, Beirut, LB
Dating Statusready for...
More About Meeducated honest and good looking .look to have real mature freinds for a serious relation
Political Affiliationnever
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Others Noticehonest u can see it from my eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesnature
Friday or Saturday Nights Imalls
Life Goalsfreindships
frank , 61, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeGood at everything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesMarvel
Favorite BooksAll books
Others NoticeSalad dancer
Favorite FoodHealthy foods
Favorite PlacesWillie steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IWillies
Life GoalsTo retirement
Ftoom , 20, Female seeking Female, Aalia, SA
More About MeduFziiztif
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesitfixizfkxg
Favorite Musicgshah
Favorite TV Showscsueb
Favorite Moviesgdhsheh
Favorite Booksgrg
Where You Were Raisedhejksba
Others Noticebskjs
Favorite PlacesdjZfixif
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifizitzkkf
Life Goalsjfxjzf
Antonio , 24, Male seeking Female, Piura, PE
More About MeI'm friendful and nice, i have asperger syndrome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New People, Read a Book, play a videogame
Political Affiliationilluminati
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, beautiful and friendful
Favorite MusicSugababes
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesFetih 1453
Favorite BooksBhagavad Gita
Where You Were RaisedPiura
Others NoticeI'm friendful and nice person
Favorite FoodPaella Valenciana
Favorite PlacesAsian restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know
Life Goalsto have a nice life without problems and complications, work whatever i can.
Marcelo , 20, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
More About Meathletic, quickly, heavy,
Who I Would Like to Meetno matter
Where You Were Raisedin Monterrey
Others NoticeMy athletic aspect
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbe a good person
kandy , 26, Male seeking Female, Port Louis District, MU
More About Meam cool and very shy
Political Affiliationno political
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humour
Favorite Musicreggae, All Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Big Bang Theory Memes, Glee, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviesanimation films, tv new
Where You Were Raisedhelp my family
Others Noticecool and good sense of humours and like to help each other
Favorite Foodall kind food
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach and waterpark,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometime with friend and family
Life Goalsgoing on sea

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages