Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bahindwa , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meyah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Just Feel Free
Political Affiliationnothing about politica
Who I Would Like to Meetjust is for make tru love and be cool
Favorite MusicI PEEP GAME
Favorite TV ShowsHbo
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksMe
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticeno
Favorite FoodI would eat rice and Ragi night the day I would eat the food of china that chinise food
Favorite Placeslondon paris south africa tokyo and miami florida and chikago
Friday or Saturday Nights Isunday night
Victor , 29, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musicclassic rock and other kind!!
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw
Favorite MoviesComedy,
Favorite BooksThe book of Mark! the bible
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others Noticemy smile!
Favorite Foodchicken fried chicken, mashed potatoes and mac
Favorite PlacesFlorida
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusFORMER MARINE WANTS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
More About MeDown to earth. hate game playing. I stopped that in school.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook out with family and friends. And drink
Who I Would Like to Meettattoos and piercing a plus but not necessary
Favorite MusicRock and oldies
Favorite TV Showscold case
Favorite MoviesAction and animated
Favorite BooksDon't like to read
Favorite FoodSTEAK COOKED MEDIUM-RARE
Life GoalsWatch my son grow to be the best he can and chooses
pierre , 33, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite TV Showsentourage.
Favorite Moviesthe perfect storm.
Favorite FoodItalian food and sea food.
Favorite PlacesMacarroni gril , and Golden corral.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny place whit good company
danny cuellar , 23, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei like to meet new people
Favorite TV Showsi don't have time to watch tv
Others Noticemy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the movies
Life Goalsto learn the guitar
Merced , 59, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, reading, crusing around, fleamarket/mall/ eating out
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Music60's
Jaymez , 28, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeChilled and lay back easy to gt along
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBBQ
Political Affiliation"
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, rap, regatone
Favorite TV ShowsLock up, gangland,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOutside
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily and friends
Life GoalsDnt know
Edith , 30, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicRnb from the 90s like boys 2 men, azyet, 112, usher is my future hubby :) , also love my mexican music mainly poprock like mana, enanitos verdes, velanova, I pretty much like all music..
Favorite TV ShowsJearsey shore, abdc, la ink, basketball wifes , house, pawn stars, goerge lopez :) , House, and alot more.....
Favorite MoviesComedy :)
Favorite FoodI love Italian food!
Favorite PlacesI like to visit my family in monterrey mx..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking..or at a club or bar
Isidro , 24, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Men/a
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetn/A
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Fort Worth and Eagle Pass Texas
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my physical apperance. But if u really get a chance to get to know me you will find out I'm i calm, down to earth guy. Also I'm a very sesitive person.
Favorite FoodI love italian food and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is Golden Corral. In the summer i live to go down to mexico and visit my family from my mother's side of the family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn friday and saturday night I'm either at work. Or im at home.
leroy , 65, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI like to dance. I am mostly quite serious in the things I do and partake.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a mature and serious woman with good head on her shoulder.
Where You Were RaisedIn San Antonio,Texas
Others NoticeI look serious and mature.
Favorite FoodHamburgers, and fajitas
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, and basketball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV while my wife goes gambling on the slot machines.
Life GoalsI am retired. I would like to travel to Europe or Asian countries.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages