Online Date with Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles

Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesseserrano , 32, Male seeking Female, Huntington Park, CA
More About MeIm unique in many difrfrent ways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling /mt bikeer
Political AffiliationDemokrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart tender loving careing
Favorite MusicOldies/ rock/jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeFun smart out going
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mauntains
Life GoalsOwn my 1st Restaurant
Chris , 30, Male seeking Male, Medford, NY
More About MeI am very funny and loyal. A very caring person who would likes to share my life with that special someone. If u feel ur up for it, give me a call: 9nine 1one 7seven, 2two 4four 3three, 3three 6six 9nine 4four.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love trains, I like to volunteer and help people, think about my future and who I share it with, almost anything.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in someone is a person who is caring and loving. Someone who likes to help and care for others even if u don't know them and who is honest and loyal. As well as cute. Lol. ABSOLUTELY NOONE OVER 40! I have a webcam. Oovoo. So if ur interested in chatting and ur within my age range, its cjb3681. I will view ur profile before accepting u on. I don't jus accept anybody.
Favorite MusicRock, rap, POP, latino music, dance, house, trance, and techno.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily matters, band of brothers and prison break
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction and horror
Favorite BooksDean koontz
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeVery cute and friendly.
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesNYC, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy crib or in the city.
Life GoalsTransportation
paul , 20, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScratch Live, Fixed gear, Army Jrotc, Tennis
Favorite MusicMODESTEP, Two Dudes DJ, Usher, Chris Brown, T.O.P, G-Dragon, Traphik, SE7EN, TAEYANG, 2NE1, BIGBANG, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Glee, 24, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesToy Story 3, Fast & Furious, Little Manila: Filipinos in California's Heartland, Se7en
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Red Blood Black Sand, Enders Game
Where You Were RaisedStockton, California
Others Noticefun cool to hang aroung with.
Jon , 33, Male seeking Male, Monterey Park, CA
Favorite Musicchinese music
Favorite TV Showschinese show
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite Bookslooking for bf
Favorite Foodjapanese food
jeremiah , 27, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
More About Menot shy at alll love traveling love goin out cnt stand a lier ,i keep it 100% ..lol im just me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life 2 da fullest
Who I Would Like to Meetjust b u thats all lol i dnt discriminate
Favorite Musicyomo,wisin y yandel,nengo flow ,eminem,lil wain,wiz kalief,jeremih,tony dice,nd others
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man ,
Favorite Moviesaction ,and comidy
Favorite Placesjamaka ,spain
Life Goalsget richhhh$$$$$$$$
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mejust try to know me you will discover that I am a good man
Political AffiliationI do not have any political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a romantic, and peacefull guy I love the family
Favorite MusicKenny Rogers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Al Rivers Show
Where You Were Raisedonline
Others Noticewell I am a peace man, romantic, and hard worker, I love the details for women
Favorite FoodVegetables with rice and some meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the restaurant
Life Goalsto be a good husband and others things are secondary
catarina , 23, Female seeking Male, Cornelius, OR
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe
Malin lindberg , 24, Female seeking Male, Helsingborg, SE
Jose , 27, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Electronic,
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesAcction

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages