Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
claudiaiilwo , 24, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm pretty funny and random at times, love doing things out of the blue, I love hanging out with the family, I'm pretty laid back. I'm currently an art major at the U of U, I'm studying to be a graphic designer and I love it!! I get crazy when i'm hyper. I'm usually shy at first but I open up easily.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly just hang out at home with my family, or go out with my friends to the movies, bowling, for a walk in the park or things like that. I also like video games and drawing
Favorite MusicI'm definitely a rocker girl. Love headbanging and going to concerts. My favorite band is muse. I like different types of music, especially if they have a cool beat.
Favorite MoviesFiction definitely. I'm a big fan of twilight hehe. Action movies are pretty cool too and comedies :)
Favorite BooksI like books about fantasy or that have a dark feel. I like novels too
Favorite Quotes"Living is easy with eyes closed" "Every exit is an entry somewhere"
Skills/TalentsI'm fluent in English and Spanish. I can draw pretty well. Love doing things in Photoshop, and I can sing just a little bit
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!!!
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI come from a large family of 10. I am LDS. I love being around my family and other good people who motivate me to be a better person. I consider myself a nice and polite person. I like the outdoors, I like playing sports and being physically active. I love kids and animals too. My biggest thing is I like being around happy people, because being around happy people puts me in a happy mood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports. I like spending time outdoors. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like being around good people who motivate me to be better.
Political AffiliationI consider myself very conservative. I lean more towards the republican party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who shares similarities with me. I'm not looking for a perfect person, but somebody who enjoys the same activities. I'm a patient and happy person and I'm looking for someone who is that same way.
Favorite MusicI'm more into "songs" than bands. My two favorite bands though are: Goo Goo Dolls and Third Eye Blind. I like a lot of 90's classic rock. These days I listen to only christian rock. When I drive in my car that's the only station I listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsI honestly don't watch much tv. I occasionally will watch Jimmy Kimmel. I used to watch The Office. I like to watch sports.
Favorite MoviesI don't have a particular favorite. I like a lot of action/adventure.. but then I also enjoy some comedies and suspense too. It just depends on what movie it is.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Salt Lake City, Utah.
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy. I'm very polite and respectful to other people.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is pizza. I never get sick of pizza :) I also like ice cream a lot.
Favorite PlacesI like traveling but I haven't done a lot of it in my lifetime. The furthest I've ever traveled was to England.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home. Right now I'm taking online classes and the homework in all of the classes are due Saturday night, so I spend my weekends working on homework.
Life GoalsRight now I'm trying to finish school. I have less than 2 years left. I don't really know what my future holds, but I'm open to anything.
george , 29, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About MeIm an easy going person but im little shy and I enjoy making people laugh and also like to help other people in any aspect such as fixing a car, hanging out, im just looking for adventure. Also Im looking for a person to interact with anywhere and to socialize
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting hot wheels cars, collecting matchbox cars, Shoppin at the Mall, Going to the Movies and Out to Dinner
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that im seeking from anyone are one is trust and the other is security. Also the person that im seeking should be morally straight and one who likes to make me laugh.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Sting, Rob Thomas, Los Lonely Boys, Carlos Santana, Bo Bice, Savage Garden, Bryan Adams, Aerosmith, Journey, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsBait Car, Operation Repo, NBA on ESPN, Family Feud, America's Most Wanted, Baggage, American Idol, The People's Court, Deal or No Deal, The Simpsons !, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and The Furios, Rumor Has It…, The Island, Tokyo Drift, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Mummy Returns, Harry Potter (Saga)
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese?, Haynes Repair Manuals, Rich Dad Poor Dad Robert Kiyosaki
Favorite QuotesThe customer is always right
Where You Were Raisedborn in ecuador raised in utah all my life
Others Noticewell im easy going person who likes to make people laugh and who loves to help other people whether is a car problem or perhaps something else.
Skills/TalentsAuto mechanics (tune ups and changing a tire and dianostics), singing, and weight lifting
Favorite Foodsalads, burritos, chinese food, sushi, ramen, fish, chicken, rice, fruits and veggies, pineapple juice, cheesecake, ice cream and chocolate
Favorite Placescafe rio, chinese buffet, pizza places too. Cinemas and I like almost anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutAny type of subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends where im at. for instance I like to go to the movies or at the mall on a friday night or saturday night. Hanging out with friends meeting new people. Oh yeah almost anything
Life GoalsTo become a certified auto technician and perform emission test and safety inspections on all vehicles. To have a family of my own and be an example.
Secretdepends what going on and want to say it out to somebody what hidden
Tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game
Favorite MusicNada
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNope
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeCute and younger
Favorite FoodNope
Favorite PlacesNope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Maria , 55, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm honest, I persurveer through life's trials (bruised, but not broken), loyal, good moral ethics, don't sweat the 'small stuff', strong enough to work things out (but just need alittle re-assurience now & then) I'm like a timex, hehe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Movies, dining out, take a drive, on-line games, visit friends.
Political Affiliationsomewhat conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can see beyond this outer shell, to see my true self, not the outer me the world ignores, the inner me that's truely great. Honest, stable, true, and kind.
Favorite MusicContemporary Country, The Assent
Favorite MoviesJoseph Smith, Captain America
Favorite FoodVaries, depends on my mood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame as last, usually home by ten, used to getting up early.
Life GoalsTo 'borrow' a rather geeky phrase - to "Live long & prosper" - just to be happy, hopefully with a man in my life, and stable.
walter , 65, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Merespect to others,dedicate,hard worker and sincere
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicwithney houston abba
Favorite TV ShowsDavid letterman
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChaclacayo Peru
Others Noticegood mood and sincerity
Favorite Foodperuvian food
Favorite Placesorlando florida and italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
mario , 29, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Where You Were Raisedcolombia & Guatemala
liliana , 55, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Others NoticeI am a people person, easy going, who always sees a positive side. I am also an energetic woman who likes to travel, read, and spend time with my relatives.
Favorite FoodAny healthy food
Melissa , 41, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting , drawing, beading, crafts, movies, ride my bike. Play dsi and the wii. like the internet. cooking and baking.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicrock heavy metal.
Where You Were Raisedutah salt lake city
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, chicken ,steak fruits
Maria , 50, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mejjjjjjj
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, fun, pleasing,
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Foodsalad, aand chiken
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin tha club
Life Goalstravel alot

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (31)