Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / LDS, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am an honest, loving and loyal person.
Favorite MusicI like salsa and I like classic rock and many other types of music
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, News shows, comedies
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksToday I read the Houston Chronicle
Favorite FoodI love italian and mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Life GoalsTo meet a special person to share everything with, and to plan for the future with.
ezequiel , 63, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meam awensome ,tender,
Favorite MusicLowrider Oldies, Yanni, latin music, SPANISH, david choi and kinna grannis, Christian, All Kinds Depends on My Mood, Pitbull, soft rock, Selena, All Kind of Music, rap, Micheal jackson
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, George W. Bush: The 9/11 Interview | National Geographic Channel, Jersey Shore, Oprah Life Class, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, ghost adventure, Castle, life time
Favorite MoviesAction, The Big Chill, horror, Comedy, all
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Secretno secret
veronica , 40, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticethere smile
Hector Ibarra , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am very special guy very sweet very responsable ,honest funy hardworking I am hansome I olways halp to anybaddy need me I am a love guy.
Political Affiliationit doesnt mattar
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Ideal parner she has to be honest responsable sweet lover beautiful inside and outside willing to help willing to love me no mattar wath and be with me in the good and the bad situation I will do the same for her I am a good lover in the the private bedroom .
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedhere in Houston Texas.
Others NoticeMy friends think I am anice guy funy honest responsable and a hard working very sweet lover and respectful
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is mexican ,Italian ,American seefood,B.B.Q
Favorite PlacesCancun,Cozumel Isla Mujeres, Aruba, Costarica,Brasil, Paris, China , Russia, Australia,Espain Italia, Japon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday you could find me in my house waching a good movie or play in the computer or navigate online , and Saturday night probably in a Club dancing or with my friends reunion.
Life GoalsTo be in love with my real woman forever and of corse be stable economicale and and go to Europe,
Fernando C h a z a r i , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSingle, keeping clean and working out
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meeti'l meet any fine,hot,cool, awesome chicks, that my goal for life, some famous peoples
Favorite MusicTechno(fast music ones) Regeeton!Rap!Heavy Rock,R&B, Some Video Games songs tech no or Fighting work-out musics
Favorite TV Showsnot sure i guess nJackass,Family guy,the Soup, other good stuffs.nLa hora Drevez,some comical mexican shows. Soccer,BaseBall, Martial ArtsnWell it depends wat shows ul recomend, il watch anything that not put me to sleep.nwell i could watch what ever is seems awesome
Favorite Moviessome thing like action movies,comical movies, certain great anime shows, horror, anything that its rated Awesome
Favorite Booksbooks bore me it depends
Favorite Quotespeople who want to chat me, ask menn"Im Speed,lean,skills,energy punk"
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Skills/Talents6 out 10 flexible, translator language,
Favorite FoodMexican,North and South American, Italian, Asia food
Favorite Placesmm the park,
Can't Live Withouti might live without anyone, bed or technology. But I can't REALLY live without gym workout
SecretI dont Have a girl friend to be honest, i've kiss a girl when i was 5 for 2 hours straight but never have a girlfriend
Barbara Ramirez , 45, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statussweet loving
More About MeFun loving female out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv listen to music paint
Political Affiliationdont get in it
Who I Would Like to Meethonest faithful loving
Favorite Musicall kinds except rap
Favorite TV Showslife channel, chiller, sifi
Favorite Moviesaction scarey
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/Talentskaraoke
Favorite Foodsea food chocolate moose
Favorite PlacesPapadox Red Lobster, sambucas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home need to go out
moses , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)
Spanish (23)