Online Date with Christian / LDS, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hokuomatic , 22, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHawaiian
Favorite TV ShowsRaw
Favorite BooksBooks about football firms
Where You Were Raisedhilo
Others Noticeim from hawaii
Favorite Foodhawaiian food and ice cream
Steve Kim , 38, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeFf
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFgg
Political AffiliationFgh
Who I Would Like to MeetFfg
Favorite MusicCold play
Favorite TV ShowsGgg
Favorite MoviesTtt
Favorite BooksFff
Where You Were RaisedKorea
Others NoticeKkk
Favorite FoodItaly
Favorite PlacesGhh
Friday or Saturday Nights IFgg
Life GoalsFf
Paul oliver , 23, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
More About Metreat all of my friends like thier my family I'm always there for them in one way or another
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideogames, origami, movies, hanging with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has some of the things in common
Favorite Musicanything butlight rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsInuYasha, ranma1/2
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnaruto manga
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat school or at home
Patt , 63, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Dating StatusFun, loving, adventurous hiker!!
Political AffiliationAlways Republican!
Where You Were RaisedCoast of California...Carmel
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, personality!
Skills/TalentsI play the piano, love to cook, design and redesign, I am creative, oil paint, and teach. I sew, do needlepoint, and when time...like to use my flight simulator.
Favorite PlacesI love traveling and have so many places I would love to go to cross off my bucket list! The only state I have not been in is Alaska and would love to take an Alaskan Cruise! I love Europe and my favorite place is Scotland and love the city of Innsbruck, Austria. I love Spain and Italy and enjoyed Paris. I want to go to Portugal since I have never been and to Ireland and Wales. I hope to hike Ireland sometime soon...and return back to Spain to hike the Camino again all the way to the coast! Too many great restaurants to name which I love to go but always enjoy a new one!! I can't even tell you how many places I want to hike just here in the United States!!! I hope to hike Iceland soon too! Next year is Normady...my Brittany trip to France.
Subjects You Think AboutNow...at this particular time, I think of the subjects that concern our country and the best man for President...which is only Mitt Romney!!! I know him and have all the confidence in the world in him! So, that being said...I am also interested in anything I can learn! I have so many books to read but never enough time. I love gaining knowledge about everything! and about my business! I enjoy reading and learning more in the Bible and try to at least spend 30 minutes a day reading and studying! I think about cooking and finishing my cookbook for Assisted Living Centers!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I play Bingo with my dad at the assisted living center for an hour. Then either dinner and a movie with friends or relaxing at home. Whatever is going on in the community that sounds like fun!
Life GoalsMy goals are to be a good person, to serve when and where I can to help others, to have enough income to travel and live comfortably with someone special. I was married for almost 36 years and hope I can find what I am looking for and find that special connection! I want to finish my cookbook, finish a coat I have been working on, downsize my home, build my business, take care of my dad, and enjoy my grandchildren. I want to visit Alaska...the only state I have not been to in the good old USA!
SecretI am real!! Not a fake! Looking for someone the same. LOL but that is NO secret! I have no secrets! Do you?
jerry , 32, Male seeking Female, Nagoya, JP
Favorite MusicBon Jon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsABS CBN Classic Anime Cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedsimple family
Others Noticebe humble in all doings,
Deidara18 , 24, Female seeking Male,
More About MeI love animals, I enjoy a good movie and I love to laugh. I am fun loving and sincere.
Political AffiliationRepublican, but not an Obama fan.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, funny, can make me laugh, caring
Favorite MusicRock, Jpop, Jrock, country
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dr. Who, Once Apon A time
Favorite MoviesFiction, Scifi, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Scriptures
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite FoodIce Cream, Hamburger, Japanese food, cookie dough
Favorite PlacesJapan, Lake Powell
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apartment or at work
Life GoalsI want to have a family. I want to marry in the LDS temple, and I want to work with animals.
Gregory , 23, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Grove, UT
More About MeI just want to have fun, laugh, and just be happy. I think u do to?
Political Affiliationi dont really have much to say about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetplease just be yourself.
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Utah, raised in Utah and California.
Others Noticemy green eyes, flirting with them.
Favorite Foodoreos are a must with milk. crazy right?
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach. Or up the mountains, laying by a nice stream of water.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out dancing, or just chilling with friends.
Life GoalsI want to be a Doctor, all ways have been.
Ftoom , 21, Female seeking Female, Aalia, SA
More About MeduFziiztif
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesitfixizfkxg
Favorite Musicgshah
Favorite TV Showscsueb
Favorite Moviesgdhsheh
Favorite Booksgrg
Where You Were Raisedhejksba
Others Noticebskjs
Favorite PlacesdjZfixif
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifizitzkkf
Life Goalsjfxjzf
Sunsouth , 30, Male seeking Female, Qingdao Shi, CN
More About MeOne------------Richer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute beautiful
Favorite MusicGege
Favorite TV ShowsSex Education
Favorite MoviesSex and the City 2
Favorite Booksxiyouji
Where You Were RaisedNothing will be okay except U!
Favorite Foodcoconut
Favorite PlacesTokyo or Korean citys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Christina , 21, Female seeking Male, Bonao, DO
Dating StatusI'm VERY special!.. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Shopping, Music All Day Long, Tv, Gym, Dance, sing, Soccer, Skateboard, Tea Party, Swimming pool, Church and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone cool, special, funny, serious! I mean, not a player! It doesn't matter if he's rich or not. Money is not the problem. I just want someone faithful, who cares about me, Hum.. Someone who truly love me ☺
Favorite MusicJpop, KPOP, Symphony and Classical, Pop, Rock & Metal, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whiperer, The Vampire Dairies, Family Guy, Anime
Favorite Movieshorror, terror, romantic movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBible, Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, For the Strength of Youth, Novels, encyclopedia
Skills/TalentsOh well, I speak 7 languages, I can sing, dance, Modeling, Etc.
Favorite FoodPasta, Exotic food, Japanese food, Pizza, hum etc. Yummy !! XD
Favorite PlacesBeach, Pool, My House, Temple, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefere to stay at home :)

By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages