Online Date with Christian / LDS, Hebrew Singles

Christian / LDS, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TEWELDEMEDHIN , 31, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv Region, IL
Political Affiliationi am neutral with every body
Where You Were RaisedASMARA ERITREA
Others Noticemy tallness and my black eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my appartment
tekle , 33, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
Dating Statuszokuuu
More About MeI am an honest man and social for all people i like to enjoy with group and go out historical place and discover the world.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and swimming
Political AffiliationDimocratic party
Favorite MusicHIP HOP
Favorite TV ShowsOPRA and MTV
Favorite MoviesACTION and ROMANCE
Favorite BooksNEWS WEEK AND NEWS PAPAR
Favorite Quotesfrom books
Where You Were Raisedb.b.y
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodvigateble
Favorite Placeshistorical place
Subjects You Think Abouty.y
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Life Goalsa bussiness man
William , 30, Male seeking Female, Altadena, CA
Dating StatusOne is all i want.
More About Me"me" one word to sum it up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and anything fun and that doesn't coast me going to jail lol.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and likes to enjoy a good time with each other.
Favorite MusicT.I. hip hop and Rap
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite MoviesHorror and actions
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Life GoalsBeing happy
Nagoberto estrada , 31, Male seeking Female, Texico, NM
More About MeKind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family
Political AffiliationN/a
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedClovis,nm
Others NoticeMuscles
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite Placeshouston
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork. Or clubs.
Life GoalsGet married any have a family.
Avishay , 43, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Julie Crutcher , 57, Female seeking Male, Blythe, CA
More About MeBig Heart, smart, 3.27 GPA university hugs, caring, softie, cute, emotionally secure in who i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudying for my doctorate in psychology
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetlots loving, caring, handsome, sweet, hot, good lover, likes children, and pets, no major alcohol or drug habits. rnrnSocially active, no hermits, medicinal cannibus user, likes tenderness, clossness, good sex, friends before lovers, lifetime partner, looking for my soul mate
Favorite MusicClassic country, country, jazz, R & B ,
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, apprentice, survivor, young and the restless , americas most wanted law and order, forensic files, news,
Favorite Movieshorror, science, true biography's , romance
Favorite BooksPsychology books
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodlollipops
Favorite Placeschinese food buffet
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople and why they make the choices they make.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling
Life GoalsEarning my doctorate in psychology
sharon , 63, Female seeking Male, Merchantville, NJ
Dating StatusAre you real?
More About MeI'm a "younger" person inside. Do not feel like my age and don't ever want to. Love family and friends and have many. I am always open to new things. Hate being in a smokefilled room or around obnoxious drunks. Love the Lord. Love God's people. I really want to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with with no games. Don't want to waste time at this point. Adore traveling to new places. I love dressing up and also like my jeans. Love to cook and have someone to enjoy my cookng. Is there anyone out there who can relate?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am open to alot of things. Love movies, concerts, plays, shopping, window shopping, camping, dancing, etc. etc.
Political Affiliationrather not say!
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love God. Would like someone with a little energy and a good sense of humor. Basically someone who knows who they are in this point in life and is comfotable with himself. A loving person with a good heart. A good listener. Are you out there? Can I be myself?
Favorite MusicI love all types of music because I was a vocalist for 20 years. Love Gospel, Rock, R&B, Classical, Crossover Country, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS-All types of movies. Dancing with the stars-TBN-Concerts-I can get into anything. Not a big reality show watcher.
Favorite MoviesI love all movies! Love Turner, Love Action, will watch anything worth watching.
Favorite BooksThe Paper, Letters in the Attic, The Bible
Favorite QuotesYou reap what you sow.
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Skills/TalentsMusic,cooking,sewing,singing,teaching,party planning,etc.
Favorite FoodI like everything that doesnt have tennicles
Favorite PlacesI enjoy everything God created. Like warm spots, like the beach in summer especially. Love to travel and have done some.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or with friends.
Life GoalsPretty much wanna enjoy life from now on. Be honorable and serve God.
Trufflehouse , 51, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusI don't see the flair but I feel the energy
More About MeI am a spiritual person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Movies, Writing Movies, Musical Events, Art Institute, Screenwriting, Filmmaking, Art Openings
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood natured
Favorite MusicClassical Symphonies, Skittish, The Radar Cinema, Artemia
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Mission: Impossible
Favorite MoviesBen-Hur, Dune, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Doctor Zhivago, Chick Magnets
Favorite BooksIrvine Welsh
Favorite Quotes"wise man is one who saw chance and took it"
Where You Were RaisedHollywood, California
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmaui
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie house
Life Goalsbe a good husband, father, and artist/filmmaker
SecretBe interesting
Paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Kingsley, PA
More About MeI am honest, sincere, trustworthy,and have a sense of humor
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a beautiful, caring, loving and intelligent partner who takes care of herself
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Novels
Where You Were Raisedall over the US
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placestravelling the US
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsTo be a complete and happy family
VICTOR , 36, Male seeking Female, Delmar, MD

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages