Online Date with Christian / LDS, English Singles – Page 7

Christian / LDS, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 78, Male seeking Female, Richfield, UT
More About MeIm not special just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing watching football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno game players
Favorite Musicsoft rocken roll
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnever read
Where You Were Raisedsouthern utah
Others Noticemy hair & eyes
Favorite Foodpork chops & mashed potatoes
Favorite Placescamping in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave lotsa fun
Jackie , 57, Female seeking Male, Grand Forks, ND
Dating StatusAdventurious and fun dancer!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and will look at the inside not just what i look like. I also am looking for someone who is willing to put as much into a relationship as they take out. Also someone who is nonjudgmental.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
christopher , 30, Male seeking Male, Pleasantville, NY
Favorite MusicGosple and R and B
Where You Were Raisedkingston Jamaica
Others NoticeI preach gospel and the love of God,i'am not judgemental....very friendly.
Favorite Foodpastries cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooling out at home or hard at work..
helen , 56, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Wesley, AR
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Where You Were Raisedspringdale AR
Others Noticedont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dee , 21, Female seeking Male, Fort Irwin, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, talk on the phone
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny crazy wild fun lovin talkative party goer sexy
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Lil Wayne, Trell-P | Dawson, GA, Plies, Fantasia, Monica, rap hip hop and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsTINY & TOYA, The Boondocks
Favorite Movieshorror, The Lion King
Favorite BooksPlaying Dirty by Kiki Swinson
Where You Were RaisedDirty, Dirty South lmao
Others NoticeMy personality and my smile
Favorite FoodBlack Eyed Peas and Rice
Favorite PlacesRyan's, Vegas, Venice Beach, L.A.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club at da bar
Life GoalsBecome a millionaire by the time im 30
terri , 50, Female seeking Male, Iron Mountain, MI
More About Mei have a nice smile, careing , truthful even if it hurt someone , fun to do stuff with , love my family , and my dogs, not a ho , not like a--holes ,men that think the sh-t dont stink
Political Affiliationwont answer
Who I Would Like to Meetkind ,careing, truthful, fun like to cuddle , kiss,take rides , family, camping and stuff
Favorite Musicevery thing but opra
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksnews paper last thing
Favorite Fooddepends on what they are sorry
Favorite Placesto see kids and camping with family every year and tubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids and dogs
Life Goalsto fine my mate someday , move to country , watch my kids and grandkid grow and strat there life
wandy , 47, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating Statushola amigos
More About Meme considero amistosa y debuen corazon me guta que me respeten no me gusta las iras ni los mentirosmentos no son de mi agrado. creo que una bonita relacion sin mentiras y comunicasion dura mucho y confianza
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoir musca y lmpiar
Political Affiliationnose
Favorite Musicfrestayle y bachatas
Favorite TV Showsquien tiene la razon ,caso cerado y 12 corazones
Favorite Moviestitanic y el esterminador
Favorite Bookscosmetoloyan y vanidades
Favorite Quotesarnold y jean cloub vamdame
Where You Were Raisednnnnn
Skills/Talentsleer mucho
Favorite Foodarroz chino y demas
Favorite Placesir alos vagas nevada mmmmmm
Subjects You Think Aboutnose
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie en casa y salir a comer fuera
Life Goalsbueno solo dios sabra ,
Secretmmmmm
Sue , 71, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI'm a happy person,love to around others,especally friends and family
Political AffiliationAsk when you know me better
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and considerate
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles Ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like must all food and I am willing to try something new
Favorite PlacesI was lucky to have had the oppertunity to travel out of the country several times with my late husband.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now probably at home ....But I rather be out dancing or listening to good music, with someone nice of course !
Life GoalsTo be happy and be able to help others.
Veronica , 47, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing is my passion. Teaching and learning.
Favorite MusicR & B, old school hip hop, some jazz,
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedy, drama, action, etc.
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, cakes.
Favorite PlacesTheatre, Paris, The Beach, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, jazz club, movies, theatre, concert, etc.
Life GoalsTo own a dance school once again, and to be successful in the music industry.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages