Online Date with Christian / LDS, English Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 48, Male seeking Female, Holt, MO
More About MeNo B.S, games.. straight up, kind, caring,
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting to share life
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley
Where You Were Raisednorth of kansas city mo
Favorite Foodnot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days at the house. Hoping I can change that
oldertallcowboy , 68, Male seeking Female, Battle Mountain, NV
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI'm easy going I come from the old school meaning I treat Women with respect open doors, take hat off when dinning out mostly being kind and respectful. I would like to meet ladies for a date and some fun times going places.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen I'm ready for a ideal partner I'll let know.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, Blue grass
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesShe Wore a Yellow Ribbon, Lone Survivor, To Hell and Back
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS, Mens Health, Louis L'Amour
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedPrescott Arizona
Others NoticeI don't know
Skills/TalentsTrainer on work related jobs
Favorite FoodCountry Fried Stake, Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesYellowstone National Park, Ireland ,Most National Parks
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsEnjoy Life While I'm Here
SecretNo Secrets
Paula , 64, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, OH
More About MeI love to laugh, love to cuddle
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy person that loves life
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE
Favorite Placeslake erie, applebees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME ALONE OR WITH FRIENDS
cammee , 48, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm friendly kind help anybody I'm honest don't like head games been hurt a lot rest ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on line some time want to be with my hubby watch Tv anything else ask me
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops mash gilligan island riffelman
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesWalmart and rest ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting my neightbor or at my sister
Life GoalsBeing happy rest ask me
brybry03 , 37, Male seeking Female, Boise, ID
Dating Statuslooking for fun.
More About MeTo be a good friend and good person to hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have fun and be open to new things.
Favorite MusicPantara, Ledzeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Top Chef
Favorite MoviesRed, The Punisher, Meet the Fokkers
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were Raisedboise,Idaho
Others Noticenice looking,and good smile.
Favorite Foodbbq ribs,smoked pork shoulder.
Favorite Placesboise foot hills.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or finding some one to have fun with.
Life GoalsTo be a good dad, and a good friend.
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Political AffiliationRather not say
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticeeyes
Andy , 48, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Political AffiliationLibral
Where You Were RaisedAustin Tx
SecretIn my world there are no secret
daniela , 40, Female seeking Male, Piatra, RO
More About Mexxx
Political Affiliationxxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxx
Others NoticeThoughtful and emotional, very relianble, unable to betray, a good listener, a good communicator, interested in theatre, cinema, reading and travelling
Favorite Placesxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ixxxxx
Life Goalsxxxx
marrs535 , 18, Male seeking Female, Rupert, ID
Dawna , 38, Female seeking Male, Safford, AZ
Favorite MusicAll kinds music! if it sounds good, ill listen!!
Favorite MoviesChic flicks lol
Where You Were Raisedsafford, az
Others NoticeThat im grouchy lol but once they get 2 no me that changes! Lol
Favorite FoodMexican food! home made tamales!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages