Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / LDS, English » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei love sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationusa
Who I Would Like to Meetshe most like sex
Favorite MusicALHAJI KING SAHEED OSUPA
Favorite MoviesTreasure Island Media: Brad McGuire
Favorite BooksNovals
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Favorite FoodYam and egg
Favorite Placesunited state
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmoney
Gerald , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mejust living other than that is a lie
Who I Would Like to Meetenjoying the thing we have to share that are right in front of us
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others Noticethat I have a great smile
Favorite Foodgreek apple pie
Favorite Placescan coon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or play
Dennis , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am understanding, focused and driven toward excellence.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Riding Motorcycles
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI really look for compansionate, passionate and a genuinely good person.
Favorite MusicBlues Rock
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksReal Estate Books
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeI've got a good presence, many have said they see me as handsome. I am very intelligent, a good listener and enjoy adventure.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturaunts
Life Goalslive fulfilled
bobbygodfrey , 52, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetAM HERE MEET A NICE WOMAN
Bobbie , 50, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statustired of being lonely
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, warm hearted, very family oriented,and seeks whats inside not so much outside appearences for example Do Not want someone who's looking for the Barbie type lets keep it real
Favorite BooksTrue Stories
Favorite Quotesgood comes to those who wait and still waiting lol
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others Noticewell the question was asked so I guess I have to say it would be my eyes
Skills/Talentslove children
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy two days off so its usually with family, friends or grandchildren
Life Goalsto just enjoy life
reginald , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MoviesAction, Predator 3
Favorite BooksAliens Omnibus, Volume 5
Where You Were RaisedWest Tampa, Florida yes
Others Noticethey will noctice im laid back personto.
Favorite Foodjapniese food chaniess food westindain food
Favorite Placeslondon grecess
Teddy , 42, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Me100% Certified
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Where You Were RaisedBrandon, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI Love Traveling The World
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball or Basketball Game.
Life GoalsDevoting my everything to christ.
althea813 , 34, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showshoues
Favorite Moviestroy
Where You Were Raisedjesup,ga
Others Noticeme
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Devoris , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful women
Favorite Musichip and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Operation Repo, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, South Beach Tow
Favorite MoviesBad boys 1 and 2
Favorite BooksPower of the subconsious mind
Favorite Quotesi can do it.. cant do it.. its whatever.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta GA
Others NoticeReally Light
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Editing, Singing, Rapping, writing and gymnastics and basketball
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesChannel side, atlanta, saintpete, clearwater.
Subjects You Think Aboutgovernment, jobs, finance, career and helping other and being happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, comedy club, studio, hangin with my boyz
Life GoalsBe a great video producer and director
Secretheat
tasha , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushi im single and i love to get to no you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking on the phone,watching tv,being on the computer,working,shoping,going to the movies.
Political Affiliationjust living life
Who I Would Like to Meeta single guy
Favorite Musicim cute
Favorite TV Showshi im looking for friends if thats you and you think you have what it takes to be my boyfriend hit me up
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy pretty brown eyes
Skills/Talentswrite poems
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesmy room
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and were its going
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturdays

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages