Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / LDS, English » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leslie , 51, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeHi, my name is Leslie and I like long walks on the beach, I love the beach, picnics, dinners out or in, roses, champagne, anywhere that's by water.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is nice to people and has a good outlook in life. Someone that not so negative all the time, it gets to be such a mood breaker
Where You Were RaisedBremerton, Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodSteal and Lobster, and champagne!!! The best or what!!
Favorite PlacesLets go see
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully out having dinner, movies or maybe dancing
Life GoalsTo fulfill my dreams and find someone to have fun with and enjoy them with me. I like to check things out and travel...
kimberly , 52, Female seeking Male, Portland, MI
Dating Statusim available and kooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an out door person love to camp fish
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetvery outgoing loving faithful honest caring respectful
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Placeshawaii florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet my soul mate
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeHi I'm Mike, I'm a divorced father of 4 great kids, two out on their own and two at home. I have an ok job, I'm down to earth and easy going guy who loves to laugh. I believe in honesty and to treat people with respect. I'm family oriented and looking for my best friend/soul mate to spend the rest of my life with. To cuddle on the couch watching a movie, go out to dinner, to cook with, walk on the beach and hold hands. rnrnI love the outdoors anthying by water but most of all the beach. I love long walks on the beach (with that special someone). I also love camping with the family, there is nothing like being away from the world for a fews days and getting to know the people around me a little better. I like phography and taking pictures of new places, I am always looking for the most peaceful/ interesting place to take that ever lasting picture of. My family and friends are important to me and I will always go out of my way to help them. I like to read mysteries when I have the time. Cooking is something that I have always loved to do, I am always up to try something new. Music is something that has always been apart of my life, though I am into almost all kinds of music (besides rap) my main genres are country and classic rock. I also enjoy listening to local bands. I am always up to go see the latest moives, though I will still always love the classics. I have always had an eye for classic cars and am always looking for car shows. I am still old school and like taking that special girl to the county fair's and I am always trying to have a barbeque on those nice sunny days. If you'd like to know more just message me I am friendly guy and love to chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPotography, Cooking & Baking, The Beach, Camping
Favorite MusicCounty and Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), AC / DC, Ricky "Rick" Nelson, The Beach Boys, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar, Spenser for Hire, Burn Notice, some reallity shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Gone in 60 Seconds
Favorite BooksMysteries and Sci Fi
Where You Were Raisedportland/gresham
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodthai, pizza, mexican.
Favorite Placesthe be
katherine , 48, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Dating StatusNew to the area and would love to be shown around
More About Mejust ask me
Political Affiliationundecided, leaning towards republican
Favorite Musicmost anything but no rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedFather was in the military so I have lived in many places
Favorite PlacesAnchorage, AK
SecretIf I told then it would not be a secret.... :-)
bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite Musicrap country some rock
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad . weeds
Favorite Moviesperfer action but dont care
Tracy , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Photgraphy
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetstrictly honest is a must and can talk abour anything and every thing
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Funniest Home Videos
Where You Were Raisedmoses lake washington
Others Noticeshy at first but easy to talk to ater you get to know me
Favorite Foodwhat ever I crave and that changes depending on my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a woman that is strictl honest that I can trust . to spend the rest of my life with
BRETT , 43, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLoves to Fly Fish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Baseball, Being With Family
Political Affiliationyes
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, amazing race, MAN VS. FOOD, MLB Tonight
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, True Stories, Comedy
Favorite Quotesyou don't know what you got until it's gone
Where You Were RaisedSALT LAKE, UTAH
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/Talentsgood listener,kind,very athletic
Favorite PlacesANY WHERE I CAN GO
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS ON THE WEATHER
Life Goalsto become a chef
Secretno secrets here
HERB , 43, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWATCH MOVIES AND CUDDLE
Political AffiliationCHILLED
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUSTWORTHY,AND FUN.
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsALL DEPENDS
Favorite PlacesHAWAI
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY.
misty , 28, Female seeking Male, Portland, TN
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am a very loving caring tender hearted person would do anything for anybody alot of people that knw me say that i am a people pleaser but that ok i guess sometimes and i also like to have fun and make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the outdoors cheerleading and swimming going tubing
Political Affiliationi hate them
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person that is trustworthy has ther has on their shoulders and that is also loving,caring and who wants a family and kids someday and also a family person
Favorite Musici like country rap chirstian
Favorite TV Showsdays of our lives
Favorite Movieswhere the heart is
Favorite Bookschicken soup
Favorite Quotesgetter done
Where You Were Raisedantioch
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdayton beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
shaveca , 30, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About Mei am a woman that love too look out for ppl that need it in life an i injoy too bee love by my man as i love him an i love too cook food an i am all about my family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a lot of them
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Musici like a lot of muice
Favorite TV Showsi like a lot of shoe
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Bookseverything
Where You Were Raisedportland
Others Noticei love too bee me. an no one can stop me i have a lot of love to give
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesevery where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscare giver too who need it in life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages