Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manila, Philippines » Christian / LDS, English

Singles in Manila, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Favorite Musickahit anu!! basta maganda pakinggan
Favorite TV Showsbasketball
Favorite Moviesany kind...,basta nakaka-enjoy
Favorite Foodkahit anu!!
Favorite Placesmall & beach resort
vince , 24, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others Noticeim a man of sense but easy to be with :)
Marvil , 22, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeI'm bit of athlete i play basketball a regularly exercise to stay strong.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to Meethospitality and God-fearing woman
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsPretty little liar and Sports
Favorite FoodAdobo and fried chicken
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park
Life GoalsI want to finish my studies and have a job
John Carlantara , 25, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeIm not handsome, but I am a goodlooking and gentle person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadig Books
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust humble and not choosy.
Favorite MusicParokya ni Edgar
Favorite TV ShowsWho Wants to Be a Millionaire
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodTocino
Favorite PlacesNueva Ecija
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsEngineer
eduard , 23, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeIm 21 years old .. im cute .some people says that im baby face but my attitude is more than a 25 yrs old man. .im honest,loyal,sweet and caring about my love and im serious about rellationship .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Surfing, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to have a sugar mama that supports my needs and to become my long time partner . that i want to love and become my inspiration everyday of my life :)
Favorite Musicil make love to you, when i was your man
Favorite TV ShowsBASSKET BALL T.V, UFC 97
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticeim a baby face :) im look like 16 . .but im 22 yrs old LOL XDnim looking for a girl who supports my needs and become my long time girlfriend :*
Favorite Placesitallianis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsi want to become rich and have my own restaurant . .also i want to have my own family :)
Kirk , 24, Male seeking Female, Manila, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to go fishing,hunting,golf,basketball
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, one tree Hill,
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon, Bible,
Favorite FoodJuicy Steak with mashed potatoes and a cold Mt Dew
Favorite Placesin the outdoors and to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake or in the moutains
Life Goalsi want to get an education get married and have kids.
bryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeMaXiMuS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPocker
Favorite MusicSlow Rock Music
Favorite TV ShowsT.V PATROL
Favorite MoviesJackass
Favorite BooksDictionary
Favorite Quotesthere is will.... thers is away
rossel , 23, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Watching Movies, Listening 2 Music, Dancing and Bar Hopping, Surfing Net, Singing Karaoke, I Love Watching Tv, Hiking and Biking, Hangout With Friends and Family, Beach, Cooking and Cleaning
Favorite MusicBoyce Avenue, Julia Sheer, Rihanna, Beyoncè Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, Americas Best Dance Crew, PBB TEEN EDITION 4
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits, Love and Other Drugs (2010), Underworld 4: Awakening, Love Actually
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship
Others NoticeMy hair
JamilaMay , 21, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Playing Guitar, Listen 2 Music, Playing different sports
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Favorite Moviesmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat our house
edz , 30, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About Mesimple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Favorite Musicilovenbeforeninmeetnu
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksyes
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages