Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Christian / LDS, English

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rose , 26, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About MeI'm rose I'm from idaho,I'm a nurse and I have a mission to be come a doctorate post
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & praying
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeI'm not tall, rich or talented.I am humbled , focus,generous, respectful, confident, caring trustworthy, loyal, romantic and loving.pass me by for what I'm not and you're missing out on what I am : (amazing) love to be in the company of a man who is passionate ,I think that in an ideal relationship two people share similar dreams and ideas and passion, they don't have to enjoy exactly the same activity, but they should be willing to learn about one another.I also believe that the purpose of a relationship is not to have another who might complete you, but to have another which you may share your completeness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslong story
gary , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a good peason
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meethope to get on
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticewhat your name
Favorite Fooddont maid
Favorite Placeswest end
Life Goalsdont have one
Stephanie , 37, Female seeking Male, London, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, watch movies, spend time with my kids, and I love sports!!
Favorite Musiccountry is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesI will watch just about any all time favorites are Hope Floats, and the Bourne series
Favorite BooksI love all books, science fiction, mysteries, romance, if it has a good story I will read it
Favorite QuotesNever let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesmy favorite place is at the ball park
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my kids having family night or hanging out at a friends house
Life Goalsmeet someone decent and raise our kids to be as wonderfull as we dream they will be
Fiyah , 31, Female seeking Male, London, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, find new recipes and try it out! Reading!
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicGosphel and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMy mom screaming show!
Favorite MoviesAction and horror!
Favorite BooksMy marketing book.
Skills/TalentsI love Accounting, and sports.
Favorite FoodI love seafood although I'm allergic but I still love it.. funnie huh?.. And fruits.. all sorts of fruits!
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Korea and Hawii..
richard , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Read and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetmature woman whom know what call love
Favorite MusicMicheal Azzi
larry , 53, Male seeking Female, London, AR
abey , 41, Male seeking Female, London, GB
smith , 43, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusi like to found my soul mate here ?
More About Mewell am a Honest,Loving,Caring,Out standing,Jovial and also friendly in Mate cuz i know those are the pillars who can hold up a Strong Mate..Being Important to me Ma Mum i must say cuz she is everything to me....I love her so much she is the best Mum on Earth..I have a Friend Called GOD.. he is the Perfect Match Maker,He can do and Undo, Majesty and Superior over we Human was so High and Proud of..One thing friend could say about me was My Integrity and also Sense of Humor..They call me An Elephant cuz i have I don't have any pet for now but i have once had a Dog called Pumpkin..I'm a Quiet person as you can see on ma wall, i do Party but this time i wish to be at home cuz I'm not that happy to be at the Party.I don't smoke but does Drink Occasionally...I have never used Drugs and will never.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFOOTBALL,BASKETBALL,SWIMMING, foot ball, Table Tenis
Political Affiliationgood
Favorite MusicLil wane, 2PAC SHAKUR KING OF RAP 4 EVER, 50cent and g-unit radio, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, Thailand got talent, America Got Talent, AM | Antes Del Mediodía
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Kill Bill 2, Jack & Jill, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksRhapsody: Child of Blood, Yikes! Grandma's a Teenager, Ad Novus Roma: To the New Rome, Knee-Deep in the Dead
Favorite QuotesWHO AM I
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticea verry good person
Favorite FoodDINNER
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Subjects You Think AboutBIOLOGY
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY HOUSE
camila , 26, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusFunny and friendly
McKelvey , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages