Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / LDS, English » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chad , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI have been told I'm a cross between Jack Black, and Criss farly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing, camping as well as canoeing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loyal, has a sense of humor, and loving.
Favorite MusicI enjoy a variety of music. except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dexter,NCSI
Favorite MoviesAny,
Favorite BooksDean koontz
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesCheddars, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or maybe out with friends
Life GoalsMy life goals are simple, to live on a farm in the country. With my soul mate at my side.
Cathie , 36, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am fun, energetic and outgoing. I am passionate and would say I am a keeper! I am very dynamic...love to cook and entertain as well as taken care of. I love to give....and would say I am a service junkie. I love working out and how I feel being healthy and want someone that has the same viewpoint...I have a lot to offer the right guy....
Political AffiliationI am more red than blue...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is successful, secure with him self and confident with who he is. I don't go for jealousy...nor will I tolerate drama or game playing. I am the real deal and will be honest and straight up. I want someone willing to travel, someone who has kids or doesn't mind that I do....a man that works out and knows how to spoil his lady. I am not looking for a one night stand or a long weekend.....but I am not looking for marriage tomorrow either. I am looking for chemistry and passion and will wait until I find that perfect match...
Favorite MusicLove it all!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, Women are from Venus By John Gray
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually what I get comments on first
Favorite FoodDon't get out much...I need to explore this area...
Favorite PlacesLove traveling period...favorite pastime is beach bumming! Love it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home being a bumm! Or at the gym working out :o)
Daniel , 50, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mel like to help others.owllike go out my for other an me list
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping
Who I Would Like to MeetMy hart.
Favorite MusicOLD School
Favorite TV Showssi,withoutt boxingI
Favorite MoviesThriller,western, action,comedy.
Favorite BooksPaper
Favorite FoodPizza came,cake
Favorite PlacesTaco
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTake care my safe
Miguel , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusReal Life Action
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion and Music, Entertainment, Sports and Fitness
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whose well put together and confindent
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), BET, VH1 MUSIC, ESPN Inside Deal
Where You Were Raisedkcmo
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak shrimp and potato
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn tha Studio or out inn tha town
SecretI am the chosen one . lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages