Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / LDS, English » Page - 2

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play hockey, i draw, i write, i love to go out to eat and have a good dinner and drinks. i quit smoking this year, i am starting church again, love movies, love you tube, and love trucks, lifted not lowerer.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceverything literally. but fav, TBS, AFI, The Used. DJ Khaled
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and Tru Blood
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper everyday
Skills/Talentshockey, writing, drawing, painting, driving, making people laugh my favorite.
Favorite Foodspagetti and fillet
Life Goalsbecome an attorney or accountant. have a family and a beach house
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statuswho else
More About MeA PERSON WITH FEELINGS THAT NEED HEALING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRECORD GOOD MUSIC THAT THE WORLD CAN RELATE TOO AND BECOME MY OWN BOSS TIL THE POINT WERE RETIREN AINT AN OPTION
Who I Would Like to MeetAN ANGLE SENT FROM HEAVEN NOT HELL SOME ONE THAT'S NOT AFRAID OF WHAT THEY WANT AND JUST REAL
Favorite Musicrap hiphop rnb jazz
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite Moviestrue movies that have meaning
Favorite Booksreal books that have meaning
Favorite Quotesif you want something in life it's for a reason so why not go for it
Where You Were Raisedchi- town
Others NoticeSMILE AND LOOKS
Skills/TalentsEVERY THING A WOMEN WANT IN A MAN AND MUCH MORE
Favorite FoodGOOD FOOD
Favorite Placesany were beautiful women are
Subjects You Think AboutMAKEN SOMETHIN OUT OF NOTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights IRECORD THE TALENT I HAVE AND PROMOTE MY DREAM
Life Goalshave a good life a few kids and survive till the end of time
SecretWRITE POETRY
clary cancel , 50, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Megood personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite Musicreggeton
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodarroz con gandules.
Favorite Placesclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsback to PR
andre , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia s.c
Others NoticeMy aperance
tammie , 30, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusI am single
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go walk on the beach
Favorite Musiccournty
Favorite TV Showschristmas storys full house
Favorite Moviestinker bell
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedrockmart
Others Noticemy name is tammie and iam 27 years old
Favorite Foodtocos
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnother
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AL
Where You Were RaisedVilla Rica,Ga
Others NoticeI told all the time that I'm funny and a really good musician
Kim , 51, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusdivorced
More About MeI care for everyone have a good heart am trustworthy honest and thoughtful - a hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch tv, relax at the beach
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor, patient Balanced, know where they are in life what they want work hard in their quest -if they physically can - may put his heart into whatever he does -
Favorite Musicfolk, coutry, christain, blues, soft rock, oldies
Favorite TV Showsnurse jackie, true blood, lifetime, the ID channel and stuff like copes etc
Favorite Moviesrock, country, blues, christian music, folk music
Favorite BooksBible, self help books such as Conquering your own Goliaths
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeBlonde hair then it is My sincerely
Favorite FoodSpeggetti sauce I make - italian food -Sweets almost anytime
Favorite PlacesEurope -beach and the mountains Love to see new landscapes new places new music spots poetry reading and the theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish college first then be an elementary school teacher, finish my novel onto writing a series -
SecretI am shy
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Favorite MusicThey Don't Know
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesLove
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock
Others NoticeI'm Kind
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsGetting Merry
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke and Drink
Favorite Musiclil waney
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on TNT
Favorite MoviesHow High (The Movie)
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine
Where You Were Raisedalbany ga
Others Noticebig dick nick
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifucking
Life Goalsget a good job
pbe , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
More About Mewrite my own music and recording like living life and meeting others going out in having lets of fun with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecord label
Political Affiliationdon't have none just life
Who I Would Like to Meetjust being real taking it slow, and working hard at what ypu want in life.
Favorite Musicacdc music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite BooksNew and Collected Poems
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis mn.
Others Noticehow u doing name doanld pargo ceo of pbe
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesto the moon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin Jacksonville ark.
Life Goalslive as long as I can and love those who love me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages