Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / LDS, English

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
KING LOS , 27, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedC TOWN
Others Noticeim in college jus got out the joint tryna start FRES$$$$$$HHH
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHE CASINO
matthew , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meeasy going person looking for soulmate
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman with same interests and likes to have fun an explore new things
Favorite Quoteslife is to short
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian-mexican
Favorite Placeswoods-mountains-lake-bar bedroom
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney-cars-women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or bar
Life Goalsgood woman to spend the rest of my life with
scat , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Melaid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsmartin, tom and jerry
Favorite Moviesaction,football movies
Where You Were Raisedthe land
Jeff , 23, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a little wood carving, drawing, write stories, and paint(though i am not that good)
Political AffiliationI don't bother with that stuff
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will love being around me and who will allow me to protect them when needed to
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsHousenNCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesElephant Bar Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither hanging with some friends or just whatever comes to mind
Life Goalsto keep the people around me happy and to have a family of my own some day
CLYDE , 36, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedCOLUMBUS OH
Others NoticeHANSOME
Aventura , 71, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeFirstly, I am a child & God,have high standards, strong values, believe in holy sacraments, like marriage, communication,commitment,live by the "Golden Rule.", I try to meet a person's needs and expectations, and sexually uninhibited within reason, love to cuddle and kiss.
Political AffiliationI vote on the issues, mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetLove of God, attends church regularly, strong spiritual and secular values, all around handy man or be willing to pay for repairs, shares his views and opinions, has a sense of humor, is kind, honest, fair, patient, loves to eat, enjoys a healthy sexual partner, enjoys being at home with his mate, and doing things together and alone.etc....
Where You Were RaisedBorn in San Antonio, Tx, raised in Wisconsin, imported to Cleveland by an ex.
Others NoticeThey notice that I am a BBW,love to laugh, my direct manner, I am not a wall flower, love to eat good food, intelligent,happy, and love challenges
Favorite Foodbutter pecan ice cream from Honey Hut
Favorite PlacesDenny's, Bob Evans, Dragon Gate,Mc Donald's, Wendy's, Rally's
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out to dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and enjoy the rest of our lives together
Lil chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musichouse, bootyhouse, jungle, dubstep, rap, rock, country, metal
Favorite TV Showschappelles show, tosh . o , ancient aliens
Favorite Movieshorror, comedies, all of the above
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticethey will have to see o there own
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesriveara mya,,, las vegas,, southside diner
isaiah , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsany thing funny
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticei dont know
brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mewell iam very good man at heartand makelaugh very good sensehumortoo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike outdoorand play sport
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is funny outgoing like have fungoing to movoes like bowling to sport
Favorite Musicrickross lilwanyne the game greenday linkpark and setherand icecube and 5ocent shine down wakaflockaflame
Favorite TV Showspawnstar,iceroadtrucker storgaewar,30rock and wipeout ,glades ,suits wwe twohalfman
Favorite Moviessuperbad greenhornet iam numberfour saw 3and 4 true grits click,jackass 3
Favorite Booksjust read lowriderand hiphopweekly and menfitness
Favorite Foodi like fish chicken shirmp,lobster,chip cracker littedebbies
Favorite Placesi like go miami ,france ,losangles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat bar or house going to mall
Life Goalsto own my company and be very sucuessful and helpother peopleandget marry have kids
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Memy personality lites up a room az well az my smile im smart fun to be around and talk to im a down to earth very original individual i luv making people laugh im wild silly n crazy but everything worth it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Drawing, Writting Music, video games
Who I Would Like to Meetim open to everything so i want a girl the same way i dnt judge because i myself am not perfect so i dnt wanna be judged im a gud man who waz raised wit hgud morals i need a girl close to that im ready to have a life together with sumone i hope you r to
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness with Rob Dyrdek, rob and big, Sports Center ESPN, NFL GameDay, NFL live, MTV (Music TeleVision), Guy Code, Guy Court
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSeries of Unfortunate Events
Where You Were RaisedWeztside Cleveland, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile I'm a kind-hearted kool down to earth kinda guy you"ll see
Favorite FoodLasagna, pizza im a heavy Italian eater i luv chocolate n apple pie and cakes but i love food i luv to cook i luv to eat
Favorite Placesi like goin to movies goin out to eat i like downtown juz tto chill n hangout
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends house having fun hanging out maybe at a bar or club if we all decide to go out
Life Goalsi want to write music on a professional level i want to be an artist in Rap n Hip Hop

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages