Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / LDS, English » Page - 4

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antonio , 31, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ga
Others Noticesmile,eyes
Darryl , 50, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicEbony Omar
Where You Were Raiseddetroit 'michgan
Others Noticehow nice i'm and that i'm laid back.
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesevery where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jeffery , 32, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, spending time with my lady freind and sports
Political AffiliationD
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mortified Sessions
Favorite BooksZanes Sex Chronicals, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite QuotesLOYALTYisROYALTY
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others Noticemy quteness.
Skills/Talentscreative and a LOVER
Favorite FoodFrenchfries
Favorite PlacesRomantic places
Subjects You Think AboutMotovaction
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with my Ladyfreind
Life GoalsTo be a better farther to my son.
SecretLOYALTY
Rodney , 47, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeHumorous ...love ppl with a good soul don't like drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing but mostly sports ...
Political Affiliationobama all the way baby....
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor...love to love and live life to it's fullest
Favorite MusicKim
Favorite TV ShowsComedy...Action pack...drama
Favorite MoviesMartial arts
Favorite BooksCar magazines
Where You Were RaisedAUGUSTA GA.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my arms
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesBeach anything with sand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family or at the sports pub kicking it with friends
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Moviessmokin aces
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
SWAGG , 29, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Mecoolen respectful understaandful open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschilll watch tv hang with mi lil boy
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats going 2 support me and my muzik some one thats not gone let money destore our realationship
Favorite Musicmi muzik lil boosie plies lil webbie
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 csi miami the killen what ever make sense
Favorite Moviesgangsta funny mistery
Favorite Booksmi sister 4 now
Favorite Foodchicken mac and chesses
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing a show if not home
Life Goalsto get married and make my wife happy and raise my son 2 be a man
Kevi , 39, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am a hard working man I love hard I don't cheat and I respect the lady that I am with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cross word puzzles
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedForest park
Others NoticeThat I am a good man
Favorite FoodLasgna
Favorite Placesmovies applebs olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or the movies
Life GoalsTo be the best man that I could be
Mikee_44 , 58, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, MI
More About MeAm a good hearted person, easy to get along with generally a happy go lucky type of guy. Is really hard for me to describe myself have been told am good looking easy going happy person.
Where You Were Raisedlower mich.
Others NoticeIs hard to say what others notice I guess that I am easy on the eyes and I am most often smiling. I am usually riding my bike so I guess it would be my bike lol.
Favorite Foodfood lol I like most all foods if I had to pick a favorite I would say a good steak or a good mexican dish. Love cheesecake, pies, carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesLike Florida, Vegas, California, the casino or just a long country ride on my motorcycle with my favorite lady behind me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending on the time of year could be the race track or some country road on the bike, dancing with a lady.
ryanpanzer , 27, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicshows
Favorite TV Showsshows and shows
Favorite Moviesshows
Favorite Booksshows
Favorite Foodpizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages