Online Date with Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About Mei am a straight and direct person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationkey to freedom
Favorite MusicJoe
Favorite TV ShowsROMANCE NIGHT
Favorite MoviesX man
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteswhite men dont jump
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticemy voice
Skills/Talentsin me
Favorite Foodyam and egg
Favorite Placesclubs
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or club
Life Goalsbetter life hood
Secretnothing
aggrey , 40, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mei feel special because im a special creture from God the creator.cool,hardworking,respectfull,energetic and full of life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,surfing watching tv,videos etc
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti'seek to have an ordinary lady without all those unneccessory complications that could make relationships difficult.down to earth,talkative and easy to get along with with.should be ready for a stable relationship that could lead into marriage bacause i'm old enough now.trouble free.either with or without kids,no problem as long as we love each other.
Favorite Music"Souvere bin adam" don carlos,peter tosh,gregory.esialo sino.
Favorite TV Shows60 minutes
Favorite Moviesno preference
Favorite Booksthe oregonian-newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Africa.NAIROBI-KENYA
Others Noticeim cool and loving.a man of few words.very outgoing however.
Favorite Foodrice and chicken stew
Favorite Placeshappy hour-portland city
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my wine or at some neighbourhood club
jean , 23, Male seeking Female, Lake Worth, FL
Favorite Musici dont have one
Favorite TV Showsdrake and josh
Favorite Moviestwilight
Ilunga Kabemba Jean Jacqu , 33, Male seeking Female, Bujumbura, BI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to learn piano
Favorite MusicGgeneral genre
Favorite TV ShowsHere I can say I am fun of Tv
Favorite MoviesI like chritians,actions and love movies
Favorite Booksmagazine,newspaper and book
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a good family
Others NoticeNo problem what I need is to get the one who can love me and marrige me
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesexotic vacation and restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat beach,movies place and church
awel , 29, Male seeking Female, Dessie, ET
More About Mea technical assistant in university
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,trust,good looking,good minded life time partner
Favorite Music'do you remember' Michel Jackson
Favorite TV Showsfoot ball
Favorite Moviesprison brake!!
Favorite Books'ramatohara'
Where You Were RaisedDessie /wollo university/
Others Noticei have a dream to meet with a honest, real lover.
Favorite Food'spaghetti with salad'
Favorite Places'aytegeb cafe and restaurant'
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
daudi , 27, Male seeking Female, Dar es Salaam, TZ
More About Metrue and special love, sincerity, efficient, sober...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Political Affiliationnil
Where You Were Raisedtanzania
Others Noticepositive thinker
Favorite Placesbeach & super market
daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Praia, CV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political AffiliationMMM
Favorite Musicmusica educativo
Where You Were Raisedcv
Others Notice???
Favorite Foodspaguetty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iouvir e fazer musica
Tapio , 59, Male seeking Female, Lahti, FI
More About Meei mitään erikoista
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespenkkiurheil,en harrasta mitään
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetpieni,hoikka,tumma/vaalea,pirteä,reipas,ahkera,tekee ruokaa
Favorite Musictanssi,iskelmä,musikaalit
Favorite TV ShowsTV neys
Favorite MoviesHuumori,luonto,urheilu, jääkiekko.
Favorite BooksIltapäivälehdet
Favorite FoodThairuoka
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iystävien kanssa kotona
Life Goals?
ctg arup , 25, Male seeking Female, Chittagong, BD
More About Mei wanna buy a car
Political Affiliationno
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Mwanza Region, TZ
Dating StatusAdventurous
Who I Would Like to Meetsmile face, true love , good moral etc
Favorite MusicAmbar
Favorite TV ShowsNTV's Good Life
Favorite Moviesjumong
Favorite BooksCalculating God
Favorite QuotesYou are born to succeed. No matter what others say........
Where You Were RaisedMwanza,Tanzania
Others NoticeI have the lightest smile. I love to be a happy one
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Singing Etc
Favorite FoodUgali
Favorite PlacesArusha
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics,Chemistry and Advanced Mathematics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt school campus
Life GoalsTo be an Engineer
SecretJust i love God

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages