Online Date with Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rose , 20, Female seeking Male, Windsor, CA
Dating StatusAm good girl and i need some on to take good care of me
More About Methey can see the wayiam
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Have Fun
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetthe way i talk
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsMuch Music Countdown
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeto be friend with them that's all
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeswhereever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin windsor
Life Goalsexesice
Keon , 21, Male seeking Female, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Others Noticei a good boirnin i look at good gurl
Samuess , 21, Male seeking Male, Henrietta, NY
Dating StatusHey boys wanna rock with me
More About MeI am a nice, fine, and dark skin guy jus looking for lovenI love writting and people with good spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRuning, dancing, singing, wrestling, martial arts, and drawing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome, tall, fit, kind white or any racial guy
Favorite MusicJazz, Hip-hop, R&B, POP, Rock, and soft rock. Michael Jackson and Morzart as my favorite artist
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, and Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction/Sci-fi., Fantasy/Adventure, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Horse and his Boy, Othello, and Reader's Digest.
Favorite Quotes"So what a man believe in his heart, so is he."
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI have a cosine that looks like me.
Skills/TalentsI could; draw, paint, write, dance, and run.
Favorite FoodSunbetter
Favorite PlacesJahrid, Aruba, New York, and Rome.
Subjects You Think AboutAnything mystical, interesting, philosophical, modern or creative.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to night clubs in Manhattan, teach in Rochester, or in the parks.
Life GoalsTo be a professional dancer
SecretHave a politician that is my close cosine in the Executive Branch
DAJONN , 43, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
More About MeGOD MY LIFE
Favorite MusicCiara Princess Harris
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Where You Were Raisedst.marys hospital
Favorite FoodWATERB ITS HEATLTHY
Favorite PlacesSIZZLER RED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Ray78 , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MoviesThe Babe
Where You Were Raisedsoulmate
hany , 34, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Meلاشى
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesالجرى
Political Affiliationلاشيى
Who I Would Like to Meetالشخصية
Favorite Musicالالحان العامة
Favorite TV Showsالجزيرة
Favorite Moviesلاشى
Favorite Booksالاخبار
Where You Were Raisedلا
Others Noticeنعم
Favorite Foodالحلوى
Favorite Placesسيتى
Friday or Saturday Nights Iنعم
eliyaahurae , 30, Male seeking Female, Osaka, JP
Favorite Musiclight
Favorite TV Showssport.....and movie
Favorite Moviesevil
Favorite Bookstechmology
Favorite Foodespagety
Princess , 35, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Dating StatusI am a diva
More About MeI am very humble and kind wome who respect other people. I am very loving person and if I give love I do not expect it back. More than that I love going out meeting new people in my life. Laughing is part me and chilling with people I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and listening to music
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is someone who respect himself and who respect women especially his women. A person who knows what he wants in life, down to earth person, can take care of himself, and last someone who can love me for who I am and appreciate me, lastly a person who treat me like his Princess
Favorite Musicsoul and rnb as well as regae
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance
Favorite Moviesdiary of a mad black woman and why did I get married too
Favorite Bookswomen and home magazine
Where You Were Raisedin kwazulu natal
Others Noticemy hair as well my smile
Favorite Foodprawns with vegetables and dessert cheese cake or pudding
Favorite Placescubana in durban
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friend
Secretask me later
LAWRENCE , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
More About MeI worship God, at all times and in all places!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSculpting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a faithful woman of God to share my life with.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT
Favorite Foodshrimp fried rice
Favorite PlacesMovies, museums..........
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsT raise a God-fearing family
moreno wolff , 22, Male seeking Female, Lake Wales, FL
More About Mewell I m open about things I like to hold intelligent conversations and like to be active i cant sit there and do nothing for long well i speak fluent German and like to cook fix electronics arts are my passion and i enjoy games card board or video games if there is any think else that someone wants to know just ask and and i ll be happy to answer your question
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i would say if she can make me smile if she can be the person that when i go to her all my worries and troubles of that day would not matter when i m in her presence someone that makes me happy and is truthful in everything
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, family Guy, South park , any thing funny oh and history chanel
Favorite Moviescomedy etc. all of them
Favorite Placesparis france and germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome fixin stuff and or out and about

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages