Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
francisco , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeBzbdbsbsbs
Political AffiliationHzgshaha
Who I Would Like to MeetShahbabaah
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite TV ShowsFox
Favorite MoviesThe twilight
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedJjjj
Others NoticeI'm cute
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere
Life Goalsbsbbbsbs
sandra , 40, Female seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mebrown skin brown eyes thick body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Beach and Just Relaxing
Political Affiliationindependant party
Who I Would Like to Meetnice patiente and respectful
Favorite MusicBeyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars abcfamily
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles ca
Others Noticepersonality and loyatly
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Favorite Placesred lobster and beach
Life Goalsbuying a home
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusI would like to get to know you better
More About Mewell I am a single dad of two beautiful daughters,which means I know how to treat a woman.looking for one more lady in my life to share with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI make key chains out of dominoes & dice, when I am by myself I create things
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicfour play,kenny G,AND GOSPEL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI : Miami, action
Favorite MoviesIp Man
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite Quotesif you don't like it,don't take it.
Where You Were RaisedLOS ANGELES Ca
Others Noticethe way I dress and the way I wake
Skills/TalentsI play congas,some time sing
Favorite Foodneck bones,ox tails,greens,chicken,and a lot more
Favorite Placeslets just say different place, like concerts,movies,to the beach.....more
Subjects You Think Aboutgod,my kids,my job,and the woman I want to meet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my sisters,or downtown
Life Goalswill tell you later
Secretnot at the moment
Keith , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeMy name is Keith. 23 years young. a mut lol (Black/Irish/Indian/latin).nI'm light skinned, 5'11and slim.nI have greenish blue-grey eyes, and long light brown hair that I normally wear in a ponytail, or cornrows.nI work at Ralphs.nI drive and have my own car.nnI LOVE going to the movies, reading and writing, taking photos, and cooking.nI'm not much of a club person, but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun!nI can be shy at first, but once I know you, I'm good lol.nI'm a sincere and honest person, and I'm tired of playing games with people who aren't sincere.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were RaisedNashville
MYiSha , 30, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am a pretty woman and I am looking for a man to treat me right
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like loyalty and respect
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesdenneys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my apartment
Life Goalsto have a good relationship
GUCCI DA GREAT , 28, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV Shows106 and park
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IGET MONEY
brown , 49, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei am a military man .i work as a state defense in africa.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesShadow
Favorite BooksOn a Darkling Plain
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Others Noticei am good looking
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsbible
Eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSight seeing
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicrnb, Ragaee
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and rest
Ronald , 40, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeJust love 2 laugh,have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Chill out,Relax,What ever comes up that is fun.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily Oriented,caring,sharing,down 2 earth,has a sense of humour.fun 2 b around.
Favorite MusicHip'Hop,R
Favorite TV ShowsMartín,The Cosby Show,Good Times,Stanford
Favorite MoviesAction Packed,Thriller,Horror,Suspense,Comedy,Documentarys,Not N2 Westerns..
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles,Calf
Others NoticePersonality,Humour.
Favorite FoodSeafood,Chinese,Thai,Spaghetti,Pasta,Mexican Food,Soul food,Pizza,
Favorite PlacesArt Museums,Sports Bars,Movies,
Life GoalsMainly try different trades,keep my mind Sharp.Want 2 b an Audio Engineer my main goal.
Dmoney , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeJust a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b myself
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedIngelwood ca
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club
Life GoalsTo make music beats

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages