Online Date with Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, Dutch Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mario , 30, Male seeking Female, Napoli, IT
Dating Statuslove is real, i am loking for a life time parther who can take care of me, i will give her love and care and children , she have to take care of my expensive if holy she want me as a boy friend or her husband
More About Mei am looking for a lovely wife wife to married no matter what the age may may be i will married her, if only she can take good care of me, i am 28 year old ,
Political Affiliationi want to be the next governor of world bank
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a lady who is rich as i am , some one who love sex and some one who want to get married
Where You Were Raisedbeincity
Others Noticei am young and i am rich , i have alot of money and i am not married yet. i need asweet lady as a wife to help me look young alway.
Favorite Placesthe church and israel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipraying at home
Life Goalsi am rich and i am think of buy off the world bank
Bambo larry , 37, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About Mea responsible,cool headed and very humble man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, listen to music and dancing
Political Affiliationpvda/pdp
Favorite Musicrmb music, all sort of music that arouse human feelings
Others Noticeromantic and humorous
DAJONN , 43, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
More About MeGOD MY LIFE
Favorite MusicCiara Princess Harris
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Where You Were Raisedst.marys hospital
Favorite FoodWATERB ITS HEATLTHY
Favorite PlacesSIZZLER RED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Bryan3281 , 32, Male seeking Female, Oranjestad, AW
More About Meim carrying and fun to have around
Political Affiliationconservative democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial and intelligent
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others Noticei love people
Favorite Foodmixed grilled
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club or a concert
Life Goalsbe happy, healthy and enjoy life
hany , 34, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Meلاشى
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesالجرى
Political Affiliationلاشيى
Who I Would Like to Meetالشخصية
Favorite Musicالالحان العامة
Favorite TV Showsالجزيرة
Favorite Moviesلاشى
Favorite Booksالاخبار
Where You Were Raisedلا
Others Noticeنعم
Favorite Foodالحلوى
Favorite Placesسيتى
Friday or Saturday Nights Iنعم

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages