Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobbie , 63, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusKY lady
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who like to do things and not just sit at home all the time!
Favorite Musicall nice music
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Spain, London,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work and then at home--On Fridaynat home on Saturday==no date
Life Goalsenjoy life
kayode , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meam good and nice
Favorite MusicLucky Dube {Reggae}
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticegood ways
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesmy home and some state
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Miss Veronica , 36, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a down to earth single parent who love my children. I enjoy family time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRest
Favorite MusicBeyonce
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy smile and boobs
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEast Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Craig , 54, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like music, dinning out, movies, walking.
Political AffiliationThey all are liars and will do nothing for us personally.
Favorite MusicThere is a message and beauty in all types of music.
Favorite TV Shows24...i miss it. Heroes... i miss it too!!
Favorite MoviesDie Hard 2
Favorite BooksAnything By Dean Koontz
Favorite QuotesObedience is better than sacrifice.....N.M. Moore
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeThe color of my hair
Skills/Talentscomputers and piano and organ.
Favorite FoodNORTHERN ITALIAN CUISINE
Favorite PlacesI love going to Rio de Janiero
Subjects You Think AboutMy own mortality
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at friends home.
Life GoalsTo complete my Business Degree
Secreti am an open book if you ask
Tolan Beck , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLife Is Short So Live It to the Fulliest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Walking. Anything that is not just sitting down doing nothing
Political AffiliationOpen It depends on the issues at hand
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, Hip Hop, Old school Rap Soul, Alternative, any and all kinds.
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeIt has been said that when I do smile people notice my smile.
Favorite FoodIts like life you have to be open minded to foods. So i will try any food and I have tried many foods. I love seafood!
Favorite PlacesO believe if you work hard you should take a vacation once a year to relax. I ski, hunt, fish, I will pretty much go anywhere and try any activity.
Subjects You Think AboutPeople and how they are coping with life. The happiness and sadness of life and what the Lord has for us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, kids games, out with kids and sometimes I will go to the neighborhood bar.
Life GoalsTo become a better individual in life and make a good woman a good husband
SecretIts not a secret if I share it. i really dont have any. I believe if someone does not know who you are then they cant and wont trust you.
regginal , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedskate
Others Noticesed how sok in pop hadbors
Mary , 69, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicGospel and Love Songs
Favorite TV Showswhat
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy gray hair
Jacquline , 46, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeHighly. Energetic. Young. Women. Who. Is. Not. Afraid. To. Experiment. And. Loves. Excitement
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI. Like. To. Walk
Political Affiliationgod above
Who I Would Like to MeetA. Highly. Energetic. Male. Who. Can. Accept. Me. For. Who. I. Am. Yelp. East. Coast. Baby
Favorite MusicJoe. R
Favorite TV ShowsJerry. Springer
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEbony. Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKalamazoo, michigan
Others NoticeBlonde Hair. And. Butt
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesOutside. Track
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub/ karokee
Life GoalsTo. Settle. Down. With. Important. Male. In. My. Life
Lorenzo , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)