Online Date with Christian / LDS, Asian, French Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS, Asian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fessybaba , 27, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Favorite TV ShowsWho Want's to be a Millionaire
Where You Were Raisedibadan
Others Noticehandsome
Andy , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Political AffiliationNO
Favorite MusicNo
Favorite TV ShowsSex
Favorite Moviesno
Favorite BooksNo why so many thing to ask ?
Others NoticeOo
Favorite FoodStop ask me . Ok
Favorite PlacesMo
Life Goals??
kelvis , 31, Male seeking Female, Boca Aragua, VE
More About Mecaca
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesabclove05's profile
Political Affiliationfoia
Who I Would Like to Meetjosw
Favorite MusicHola, vengo a chingar
Favorite TV ShowsHola El Salvador
Favorite MoviesHola soy Homero Simpson, o como muchos de ustedes me conocen EL COCHINOTE
Where You Were Raisedhola
Others Noticehola
Favorite Foodhola ojo
Favorite Placesojo
Friday or Saturday Nights Icvc
Life Goalsuox
Timo , 21, Male seeking Female, Berlin Wuhlheide, DE
More About MeIch special weil ich bin was ich bin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrag mich einfach
Political Affiliationwas
Who I Would Like to Meetdie sollte mich zum lachen bringen und mich lieben wie ich bin
Favorite MusicHip hop ...rap ..rock ..techno ..haus ..elektro
Favorite Movieswrong turn ...saw
Favorite BooksLesen mach dumm
Where You Were Raisedamerika
Others NoticeFrag mich und ich sage es dir
Favorite FoodHamburg...schnitzel
Favorite PlacesUsa ..florida ..la
Friday or Saturday Nights Idaheim ..beim Kumpels oder beim party
Life GoalsReich werden und ein gl├╝ckliche familie haben
Nathan Williams , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showslaw an order svu
Favorite Moviesmystery
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,ms
Secretnun to hide.. sr8 up..
Rd , 36, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
More About MeI am dynamic and ambitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, beauty, and long term relationship
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBeirut
Others NoticeIntelligence
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesVarna
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn restaurants
Life GoalsFamily
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
Others NoticeLooking for a honest and serious woman ,Who as God fearing ,Understanding,caring that have a big heart to Love me for me ..
vivi , 21, Female seeking Male, Spanaway, WA
More About Mei am athletic with cheer and gymnastics and willing to do anything once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleading and Dancing, Gymnastic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will love me for me, be supportive and stick by my side
Favorite MusicSkillet, Eminem, Hardstyle Hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsMake It or Break It
Favorite MoviesGlee !!!!
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticei am fun size lol. i am adventures i am a elite cheerleader and gymnast and loving having fun and living life and im a friend to all unless you betray me or give me a reason to dislike you. plus i am very bubbly and smile a lot :)
Favorite Foodcheese cake and danish cookies
Favorite Placesred robins
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or out to eat what ever we feel like
Life Goalstravel the world and be with the person i love and have a family
Hallon , 24, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
lizy , 34, Female seeking Male, Alden, IL
More About MeAm a simple woman very emotional and easy going, hardworking and not dependance
Favorite MusicRock, blues, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Favorite MoviesLove and action
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeAm simple

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages