Online Date with Christian / LDS, Asian Singles – Page 9

Christian / LDS, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cristita Adorza , 44, Female seeking Male, Ormoc City, PH
More About MeIm kind have a good heart have fear of God sweet friendly lovable understanding quite sometimes but funny too and humble.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to share love to going church with my children
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Favorite Musiclove song slow rock disco
Favorite TV Showsnews, comedy
Favorite Moviesfantacy comedy, love story
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
Favorite QuotesSometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.
Where You Were RaisedProvince of Leyte
Others Noticeim atractive cute friendly kind lovable understanding
Skills/Talentssinging dancing sharing our god words
Favorite Foodrice vagestables fish fruits
Favorite Placeschurch
Subjects You Think Aboutscience english
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnly house
Life GoalsMy dreams comes true
Secretno secret
aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
More About Memy name is aaron from taiwan city of taipei i am a building engineer. im 30 years old still single out going and friendly.
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a girls that just be herself and honest no game or lies
Where You Were Raisedi raise in USA California of LA
Others Noticei am out going person love to make new friends people like chat with me or hang out with me.
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsmy life goals is finished my project from work
joe , 53, Female seeking Female, North York, CA
More About Meloving caring friendly
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok
eduard , 22, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeIm 21 years old .. im cute .some people says that im baby face but my attitude is more than a 25 yrs old man. .im honest,loyal,sweet and caring about my love and im serious about rellationship .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Surfing, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to have a sugar mama that supports my needs and to become my long time partner . that i want to love and become my inspiration everyday of my life :)
Favorite Musicil make love to you, when i was your man
Favorite TV ShowsBASSKET BALL T.V, UFC 97
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticeim a baby face :) im look like 16 . .but im 22 yrs old LOL XDnim looking for a girl who supports my needs and become my long time girlfriend :*
Favorite Placesitallianis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsi want to become rich and have my own restaurant . .also i want to have my own family :)
kelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusim ready for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,jogging,swimming n niteclub/dancing
Political Affiliationno common
Favorite Musicmadonna and miriah carey are my favorite singer
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was' think like a man, act like a lady... oprah suggested
Favorite Quotesi like it!!
Where You Were Raisedin laos
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsit all depends
Favorite Foodi love dark chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends n faimily birthday party... shopping a the mall ect...
Life Goalsmake my life happy
Secretno, not yet
chev , 18, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Where You Were Raisedcebu
Others Noticejust ask me
lanhua , 53, Female seeking Male, Rockville, MD
Favorite Musicclasic country
mr_samuel123 , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am good in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfoot ball
Political Affiliation4x4
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and kind
Favorite TV ShowsWrecked
Favorite MoviesFast And Furios Series
Where You Were Raisedi was born in uk and raised up in Ghana
Others NoticeYour name,age,and what you do for living and are you married or do you have any child
Favorite Foodrice with stew and pizza
Favorite Placesshoping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with my friends
tommicky , 28, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, CA
More About Menoting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmay be need pretty
Favorite MusicOne Love
Favorite TV ShowsTVB The Gem of Life 珠光寶氣
Favorite MoviesThe Departed (2006)
Favorite BooksNorwegian Wood
Where You Were Raisedchinese
Others Noticecute,haha
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placestoo much
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar...nnpart
Brad , 34, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About Mei shave my head and im in good shape from building houses
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay my guitar and watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sexy and likes to please her man
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Slipknot, Joe Bannon, Black Label Society, Black Label Society, Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, Evanescence, Dimebag Darrell, Just Burnt, Just Burnt, Metallica, Pantera
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, House, House, True Blood, Bones
Favorite Movieshorror, Underworld
Favorite Bookstattoo
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe tattoo shop or home with a beer
Life Goalsbe a rock star

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (576)
Spanish (48)
French (32)
German (10)
Italian (13)
Portuguese (11)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (26)
Arabic (26)
Russian (17)
Hindi (20)
Tagalog (114)
Urdu (12)
Other (109)