Online Date with Christian / LDS, Asian Singles – Page 8

Christian / LDS, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Xavier , 23, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating Statusoutgoing and advanturous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to play sports, music and make friends
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsfunny ones
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Bookswebsite
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life GoalsMake a good living
shahid , 24, Male seeking Female, Ha'il, SA
More About Mekjgesopte re re yrop fefh feshdgjdvdf gf gdgufdfs fg d fg g
Political Affiliationsdhjdas khdf ds l dfs cs fd fds sc dvd
Who I Would Like to Meetiohdgr gdrfggr yrou90yfs gr thj dfs gh jy gr ng uk y r th
Where You Were Raisedgfgikh gudrfybk jiyue jopy8tfbj
Others Noticeghhh nkljhgdh hkgdy huytrfhkl; joiffxgbmlj; mhjfgyfvh
Favorite Placeshg fklgr gmrg;iogr b hrt t gfj ky hkjpodg h jporhpo g gdjhpio
Friday or Saturday Nights I,jhdty uskliuyii uggdtrtyui iooyf iyuuytfhj
Life Goalsjtyyu u gtd klgy iyytuf ityfjkhggy
Gregory , 22, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Grove, UT
More About MeI just want to have fun, laugh, and just be happy. I think u do to?
Political Affiliationi dont really have much to say about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetplease just be yourself.
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Utah, raised in Utah and California.
Others Noticemy green eyes, flirting with them.
Favorite Foodoreos are a must with milk. crazy right?
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach. Or up the mountains, laying by a nice stream of water.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out dancing, or just chilling with friends.
Life GoalsI want to be a Doctor, all ways have been.
micheal , 46, Female seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About Mebeing with a nice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetwe be good to each other
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap
Where You Were Raisedlafettae la
Others Noticemy walk
Favorite Foodcake ice cream
Favorite Placesexotic
Nicole , 27, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Swimming, Cooking
Where You Were Raisedmanhattan ks
alfredo santos , 29, Male seeking Female, Marikina, PH
More About Mehonest.sweet.hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationtado jimenez
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet understanding
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsEat Bulaga
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticegentleman
Favorite Placesboracay
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsto be come businessman
michael , 19, Male seeking Female, Selangor, MY
Favorite TV ShowsRunning Man
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others Noticejust normal
Favorite Foodsomething special
eduard , 22, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeIm 21 years old .. im cute .some people says that im baby face but my attitude is more than a 25 yrs old man. .im honest,loyal,sweet and caring about my love and im serious about rellationship .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Surfing, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to have a sugar mama that supports my needs and to become my long time partner . that i want to love and become my inspiration everyday of my life :)
Favorite Musicil make love to you, when i was your man
Favorite TV ShowsBASSKET BALL T.V, UFC 97
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticeim a baby face :) im look like 16 . .but im 22 yrs old LOL XDnim looking for a girl who supports my needs and become my long time girlfriend :*
Favorite Placesitallianis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsi want to become rich and have my own restaurant . .also i want to have my own family :)
joe , 53, Female seeking Female, North York, CA
More About Meloving caring friendly
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok
Cristita Adorza , 44, Female seeking Male, Ormoc City, PH
More About MeIm kind have a good heart have fear of God sweet friendly lovable understanding quite sometimes but funny too and humble.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to share love to going church with my children
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Favorite Musiclove song slow rock disco
Favorite TV Showsnews, comedy
Favorite Moviesfantacy comedy, love story
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
Favorite QuotesSometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.
Where You Were RaisedProvince of Leyte
Others Noticeim atractive cute friendly kind lovable understanding
Skills/Talentssinging dancing sharing our god words
Favorite Foodrice vagestables fish fruits
Favorite Placeschurch
Subjects You Think Aboutscience english
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnly house
Life GoalsMy dreams comes true
Secretno secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (580)
Spanish (48)
French (32)
German (10)
Italian (13)
Portuguese (11)
Chinese (83)
Japanese (26)
Arabic (26)
Russian (17)
Hindi (20)
Tagalog (114)
Urdu (12)
Other (109)