Online Date with Christian / LDS Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 29, Female seeking Male, Alameda, CA
More About MeI am a cheerful, kind, caring and open person with a good SENSE OF HUMOR. I adore sports and lead an active way of life. I love children and animals. I enjoy spending time outdoors with my daughter and friends. I am a very sociable person, but at the same time, I am a simple one. I think that simplicity should be in everything. I am also a devoted lady, and people say, that I am a real friend, so I would like to become a true friend for my future man. I am serious about creating a family, as I want to share every moment of my life with my beloved man and our children. Family is the most precious thing in our life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Listen to Music, Watch Movie, Hang Out With My Best Friend
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNews Channel 3
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were Raisedlos angelas
Others Noticemy appearance
Skills/Talentslove singling and dancing
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeach, cinemas, restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the cinema, and in the club
Secretno
Alex , 18, Male seeking Female, Syracuse, UT
Favorite MusicRock and rap are my favorites. I love B.O.B and breaking Benjamin. I also love fort minor and eminem. Every now and later I get into some sweet Taylor swift music too;)
Evgeniq , 34, Female seeking Male, Burgaska Oblast, BG
bryan , 63, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedkaty texas
Others NoticeMy charming smile
Jerry , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Gibson, OK
More About MeLoving n treating others with respect and dignity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead music talk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving n likes to not argue n cuddle n hold hands n hugs
Favorite MusicRock country blues
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to say
Favorite MoviesComedy drama si fiction action
Favorite BooksDouglas Preston. Bible
Where You Were Raisedft.Gibson Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat I'm a easy going loving person.
Favorite FoodChicken burgers ....
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching live music or playing live music
Life GoalsTo see my kids live a happy healthy fulfilled life and not be a stick in the mud.and make a difference in someone else's life.
bheike , 48, Male seeking Female, Tonganoxie, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock concerts
Favorite MusicHeave Metal
sookum , 59, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Who I Would Like to Meetone who like to have fun
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
womannman , 39, Female seeking Male, Addyston, OH
More About Meam easy going lady etc
Political Affiliationyou.
Who I Would Like to Meetlong term relationship with honest loving caring man
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeAm Looking for a serious relationship. However,He would be a friend first, & then be excited if the friendship turned into something more.Seeking a partner where romance, respect, communication, hanging out, walks in the parks, and quiet nights at home are valued. I like a man that is flexible, fun,adventurous, social able, sense of humor, likes to dine with the king or butler and feels secure and comfortable with either. He's mature & has old school values, & is comfortable wearing many different hats, He is aware and comfortable with the fact that he really wants a special woman in his life. He is confident & secure enough to share himself with a woman. He can embrace (& enjoy) the fact that a woman loves him simply for who he is; not for what he has.
Favorite Foodseafood etc
Favorite Placesbeach church etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iweekend in church
jcprettygirl8 , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint George, UT
Dating Statusout door activities
Favorite MusicCountry and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite BooksRichard Paul Evans
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsRockclimbing and i am also a hair dresser
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany where but here
Dustin , 29, ,
Where You Were Raisedsallisaw ok
Others NoticeOut going and fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15343)
Spanish (1993)
French (551)
German (304)
Italian (217)
Portuguese (188)
Dutch (80)
Chinese (164)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (126)
Russian (200)
Hebrew (35)
Hindi (47)
Tagalog (190)
Urdu (31)
Other (935)