Online Date with Christian / LDS Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Santa Clarita, CA
Dating Statuslooking 4 you...
More About MeI AM… nAn actor and a screenwriter. Quiet, serious, not so serious, sensitive, quirky, and kind. nDo not like conflict, and not likely to do things which may generate conflict. I do not Drink alcohol, I do not do drugs. nLoyal and faithful. Extremely well-developed senses, and aesthetic appreciation for beauty. nFlexible and open-minded. Original and creative. nEnjoy the present moment. Extremely intuitive about people, and concerned for their feelings. nWell-developed value system, which I strive to live in accordance with. nExtremely loyal. Adaptable and laid-back unless a strongly-held value is threatened. nMentally quick, and able to see possibilities. nInterested in understanding and helping people. nAble to do almost anything that interests me. nGreat people skills. nExcited by new ideas, but bored with details. Open-minded and flexible, with a broad range of interests and abilities
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots of things
Political Affiliationnot sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe “right woman” is not perfect! But in my eyes she is perfect enough that I want to spend my whole life with her.Someone who is committed, loyal, honest, funny, loving, respectful, trust worth, can't wait to come home to me, secure in themselves, selfless, not so argumentative, willing to give 50% and I give the other 50%, can confide in, loves me as I love them.
Favorite Musictoo many to mention
Favorite TV ShowsMST3K, Dexter, Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, The Simpson's, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), WKRP in Cincinatti, Soap
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, DocumentaryWIRE
Favorite BooksStiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
Where You Were RaisedEffingham Illinois.
Others NoticeMy eyes, perhaps my smile.
Favorite Foodpizza, and all kinds of other food.
Life GoalsI am an actor and a screenwriter.
Secretdon't really have any....
JULES , 41, Male seeking Female, Huntington Beach, CA
Katya , 28, Female seeking Male, Chernivtsi, UA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling Abroad
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite Foodmexican
tomi , 58, Female seeking Male, Arcola, IL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Foodmexican.seafood
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Favorite Musicwide rang
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviesanything funny
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore MD
Others Noticemy heart
jenjocash , 37, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, FL
Others Noticei have to kids they are my life I have two dog I am a very honest and that is what I am looking for in a man.
Bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Rocklin, CA
Favorite Musicteddy pendgrass, Barry White's Greatest Hits
Favorite MoviesActing Auditions NYC · Casting Calls and Auditions, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHarlen Coben
Favorite Quotesyou get what you pay for
Skills/TalentsFlooring Contractor very skilled at what I do
Favorite FoodBBQ I can do it with the best
Favorite Placesanywhere with someone special,river,wine tasting
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowing old want to share it with my best friend
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome time my job I work other time I'm in the garden or watching movie or fishing
Life Goalsenjoy life with someone and have a best friend to laugh cry and cuddle with and watch the giant play baseballl
cammee , 48, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm friendly kind help anybody I'm honest don't like head games been hurt a lot rest ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on line some time want to be with my hubby watch Tv anything else ask me
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops mash gilligan island riffelman
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesWalmart and rest ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting my neightbor or at my sister
Life GoalsBeing happy rest ask me
Sherry , 46, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsReality cooking shows
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedToledo Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes or my hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13728)
Spanish (1793)
French (501)
German (278)
Italian (199)
Portuguese (169)
Dutch (73)
Chinese (152)
Japanese (102)
Arabic (117)
Russian (180)
Hebrew (33)
Hindi (41)
Tagalog (176)
Urdu (29)
Other (859)